map placeholder

Claude's Kitchen

51 Parsons Green Ln, London, SW6 4JA

(((() Brittiskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £16
Matkostnad: £29
Öppettider
Monday - Saturday: 18:00 - 00:00

Exciting and fun food, and delicious at the same time. Loved it !

Linda 16 juli 2018
från London

Visa alla 190 recensioner

Praised for its 'exceptionally fine cooking' by Fay Maschler in The Evening Standard and awarded 5 stars by Time Out, Claude's Kitchen serves refreshingly rustic but creative British food.

Having worked at Petersham Nurseries and Club Gascon, Claude Compton's menu is led by lovingly sourced British ingredients: all meat is organic and free-range, and the fish comes in daily from small boats in Cornwall. Complemented by the lengthy wine and cocktail list, the exquisitely presented food is served against a backdrop of rustic stone walls and chic wooden furnishings.

Claude's Kitchen

51 Parsons Green Ln, London, SW6 4JA

Kontakta +44 2073718517
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Sydvästra London

Kundbetyg för Claude's Kitchen

4.3 (((() (baserat på 190 recensioner)
88% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (145)
  • romantiskt (88)
  • trendigt (65)
  • sällskap (42)
  • prisvärt (39)
  • lunch (20)
  • exklusivt (19)
  • underhållning (13)
  • affärssammanhang (12)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • barnvänlig (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • fika (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 5 oktober 2017 av Iain från London

    Service excellent - French lady v good
    Good very interesting and fun - nice
    Wine was good too - didn't recognise many of the producers - English Pinot not good
    Will go back

  • (((** 26 augusti 2017 av Linda från London

    Our favourite restaurant, amazing unusual food, brilliant service, we have never been disappointed

  • ((((* 26 augusti 2017 av David från Sunshine Beach

    Very nice restaurant with good attentive staff, great food and value for money. Small but interesting menu with good wine complement. Nice to have a pre dinner drink in the bar downstairs

  • ((((( 17 augusti 2017 av Ros från London

    A great little local - the menu isn't too big, but it changes very regularly and the flavours always adventurous and delicious!

  • (((** 16 augusti 2017 av Paula från Parsons Green

    Good food and good service but SO expensive

  • ((((( 15 augusti 2017 av MCDB från London

    Excellent experience as usual, we had not visited this little restaurant in a while and we enjoyed this meal even more than in the past. The place is very relaxed and cosy, food is the real highlight here (I was particularly impressed by the side of aubergine fondant and the strawberry crumble; starters are always very cheffy with weird and wonderful combination of flavours, my main of rabbit looked a bit small but in the end it was very filling), service is informal but attentive, we loved the little amuse bouche and pre-dessert which complemented the other dishes, reasonable prices for a lovely night out and special celebration. Thanks Claude and your kitchen, this is a little gem.

  • ((((( 10 augusti 2017 av Rebecca från Fulham

    Excellent service, and food was incredible. Will definitely be heading back here soon.

  • ((((( 29 juli 2017 av Adam från london

    loved the details, semi open and acessable-feel of the kitchen and relaxed nature of the friendly knowledgeable service staff

  • ((((( 28 juli 2017 av Elise från London

    Short but interesting menu. Beautifully presented, lovely ambiance, thoughtful service.

  • ((((( 23 juli 2017 av Sue från Northallerton

    Excellent evening spent here.... we couldn't have been looked after better- our waitress was superb. The meal was amazing- great flavours and very interesting dishes. Loved it. Great atmosphere and despite the bar below being vv noisy it certainly didn't intrude on our evening. Everything 1st class.

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka Claude's Kitchen online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen