map placeholder

Claude's Kitchen

51 Parsons Green Ln, London, SW6 4JA

(((() Brittiskt
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £16
Matkostnad: £29
Öppettider
Monday - Saturday: 18:00 - 00:00

Exciting and fun food, and delicious at the same time. Loved it !

Linda 16 juli 2018
från London

Visa alla 190 recensioner

Praised for its 'exceptionally fine cooking' by Fay Maschler in The Evening Standard and awarded 5 stars by Time Out, Claude's Kitchen serves refreshingly rustic but creative British food.

Having worked at Petersham Nurseries and Club Gascon, Claude Compton's menu is led by lovingly sourced British ingredients: all meat is organic and free-range, and the fish comes in daily from small boats in Cornwall. Complemented by the lengthy wine and cocktail list, the exquisitely presented food is served against a backdrop of rustic stone walls and chic wooden furnishings.

Claude's Kitchen

51 Parsons Green Ln, London, SW6 4JA

Kontakta +44 2073718517
Hemsida

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Sydvästra London

Kundbetyg för Claude's Kitchen

4.3 (((() (baserat på 190 recensioner)
88% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (145)
  • romantiskt (88)
  • trendigt (65)
  • sällskap (42)
  • prisvärt (39)
  • lunch (20)
  • exklusivt (19)
  • underhållning (13)
  • affärssammanhang (12)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • barnvänlig (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • fika (1)
  • frukost (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((* 20 maj 2018 av Valentina från London

    Food excellent, we didn't give 5 stars only because one of us wanted to try the taster menu but the chef said he would have done it only for the whole table which was a bit disappointing.

  • ((((( 11 maj 2018 av Ed från London

    Lovely spot above a lively champagne bar, neat and sophisticated dining room serving quality plates. A hidden gem in this part of London

  • ((((* 4 maj 2018 av Rickard från London

    Delicious food but slightly small portions as it’s annoyingly when you want to enjoy it just a bit longer.
    The restaurant decor is a bit on the tired side, the staff relaxed and friendly.

  • ((((( 1 maj 2018 av Matthew från London

    All the food was beautifully presented, well-priced and most importantly tasted exquisite

  • ((*** 25 april 2018 av Simon från London

    The greeting you receive when walking into the downstairs bar, Amuse Bouche is great, friendly and attentive and great cocktails to boot!

    Moving on up to Claude’s Kitchen on the first floor, the food and surroundings are beyond wonderful.

    Regrettably however the service is shocking – the extremely kind natured waitress, whilst trying to do her best was woefully under trained and was not able to comment on any of the dishes or wines, in fact I felt for her as you could see she was extremely embarrassed.

    Unfortunately the Maître d’ wasn’t much better and when we were eventually able to get his attention, he too seemed lacking in knowledge and indeed didn’t seem really that engaged.

    Therefore, the overall experience wasn’t great, purely down to the service and unfortunately I won’t be rushing back.

  • ((((* 17 april 2018 av Paul från London

    Excellent food - great value

  • ((((* 27 mars 2018 av Matthew från London

    Best meal of 2018

  • (((** 5 mars 2018 av Stephen från London

    It was a very tasty menu, but have to say the ambiance was let down by giving us a table by the kitchen so continually being bumped by waiters. Was better once we asked to move to a different table. The menu was one to be enjoyed over 2-3 hours, but we were rushed through the meal in 1 hour and 15 minutes. We could barely get through our bottle of wine!

  • (((** 27 februari 2018 av Sean från London

    The Valentines Dinner was very disappointing, overpriced and bad service (no recommendation for the right wine, dry meat)
    Had a nice bottle of wine after the dinner at the bar downstairs which made our night better.

  • ((((( 26 februari 2018 av Catherine från London

    Excellent impression
    We had the dish of the day
    Delicious sirloin for two
    It was our first time
    We willcome back!

Tyvärr så kan du inte boka Claude's Kitchen online via vår hemsida

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen