map placeholder

Chiquito - Stockton

Teeside Retail Park, Stockton, TS17 7BW

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
  • Chiquito - Stockton - County Durham
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

We went there for my husband's birthday with our daughter and grandson the food was amazing and the service was really good

Andrea 15 februari 2018
från Billingham

Visa alla 42 recensioner

'South of the border' passion is always served up at Chiquito. A menu of bold Mexican and Tex-Mex cuisine is prepared however the diner likes it. Burritos, sizzling fajitas and tacos can all be customised for vegetarians or those wanting more spice. A kids menu, games and entertainment add to the family-friendly vibe, and there is a great range of exciting cocktails, mocktails, wines and tequilas.

Chiquito - Stockton

Teeside Retail Park, Stockton, TS17 7BW

Kontakta +44 1642635610
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Chiquito's Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i County Durham

Kundbetyg för Chiquito - Stockton

4 ((((* (baserat på 42 recensioner)
85% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats ((((*
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (32)
  • lunch (17)
  • stora sällskap (17)
  • barnvänlig (12)
  • trendigt (12)
  • prisvärt (8)
  • frukost (7)
  • romantiskt (5)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • fika (1)
  • sällskap (1)
  • utomhusservering (1)
  • ((*** 16 februari 2017 av Scot från Redcar

    Decor of restaurant really nice and presented but very smokey inside from kitchen.
    Staff lovely and very helpful.
    Quick service
    Food choice lots of variation. Hero burger very standard hard cold and it very tatsy the description very well but very poor burger. Coleslaw small spoon full could do more. Sweet potato wedges great not a fault.
    Missus got flatbread which was really nice presenter and tasted good

  • ((((( 4 februari 2017 av Lisa från Stockton-on-Tees

    Great atmosphere great food and super staff

  • ((((( 21 januari 2017 av Angela från Loftus

    Although I'd booked, on arrival they didn't have my details. Everything ok and a table was sorted. Lovely meal. Very tasty

  • ((((( 16 januari 2017 av Linda från Hartlepool

    Excellent Food and great atmosphere.

  • ((((( 13 januari 2017 av Margaret från Teesside

    Pina colada prawns were delicious. I had chicken on flatbread very nice and easy to cut with the pizza cutter provided. Also had a mock tail which was very refreshing. Waitress was very good. Also seating very comfortable

  • ((((( 4 januari 2017 av Kevin från Teesside

    First time been to Chiquito, staff very friendly and the service was spot on.

  • ((((( 2 januari 2017 av Norman från Darlington

    Couldn't fault any of your staff. Extremely helpful, polite and efficient without being intrusive.

    Our meal was too your usual high standards and, once again we could not find fault with.

  • ((((( 1 januari 2017 av Jennifer från Stockton-on-Tees

    Very good

  • (((** 28 december 2016 av John från Stockton-on-Tees

    food excellent if a little overpriced. drinks very good but again overpriced. my main complaint was the very loud music which virtually stopped all conversation. this is not good when our meal was a social occasion between 6 family members who wanted to chat. waiter asked the manager to turn the music down but he didn`t. also service was slow and 4 main courses were delivered without cutlery ,so by the time the 2 remaining dishes arrived[with cutlery]some of the meals had got cold. restaurant was v.busy and we got the impression that staff were struggling to cope as the manager ushered in more and more people. a better balance needs to be established between maximising profits, and taking into account the number of staff on duty in the kitchen and waiting at tables.

  • (((** 22 december 2016 av F från Teesside Patk

    Food is always amazing especially the fish dishes. However, this was the first time I went at lunchtime and even though it was really quiet the service was slow (which was disappointing)

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen