Recensioner för Chiquito - Stockton

4.0
(baserat på 43 recensioner)
Teeside Retail Park, Stockton, Durham, TS17 7BW
43 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Nikki D från Stockton-on-Tees
    8 november 2019

    Food was lovely and staff very polite

  • Av Maggie C från Guisborough
    27 juli 2019

    Chiquitios, Stockton is great! We have never had a bad meal, the service is good and friendly and it’s a perfect place for a family get together. We have been twice as a couple and enjoyed that too.

  • Av Mike B från Stockton
    14 augusti 2018

    Dry friendly staff. Food good.

  • Av Andrea B från Billingham
    12 februari 2018

    We went there for my husband's birthday with our daughter and grandson the food was amazing and the service was really good

  • Av Beverley L från Middlesbrough
    23 januari 2018

    Great food and staff very helpful

  • Av Becky R från Stockton
    19 januari 2018

    Luckily we had a voucher which was a reduced price on food We ordered a chicken fajita which was nice but you only get 3 wraps and my husband ordered a paella which was small compared to last year it was half the size We ordered a side of chips for 3.99 there was about ten fries and they weren’t worth a pound The restaurant was full and had a good atmosphere The service was very good and polite The food wasn’t worth the full price ( we did have a voucher code though )

  • Av Michelle C från Cleveland
    18 juli 2017

    Poor compared to previous visits. No specials menu or set menus available Had to ask for complimentary popcorn as not offered any Busy restaurant with poor service ( not enough staff)

  • Av Carol ann C från STOCKTON
    7 juli 2017

    Brill love mexican food love the vibe in chiquitos. And our service lady was very attentive. And advised the dishes i needed due to my allogens

  • Av Beth Storey-Jones S från Middlesbrough
    28 juni 2017

    Lovely staff, beautiful food and a great environment

  • Av Rebecca C från Sunderland
    28 maj 2017

    Food was fine, but booked the table to celebrate my sons birthday and noted this on reservation, however no one wished him a happy birthday or sang, unlike other restaurants. Very disappointed.