map placeholder

Chiquito - Rochester

Cuxton Road, Medwell Valley, Strood, ME2 2FF

((((* Tex Mex
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
  • Chiquito - Rochester - Kent
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

It was very pleasant and the food was tasty, impressive portions and well presented.

Yewande 27 juli 2019
från Medway

Visa alla 51 recensioner

'South of the border' passion is always served up at Chiquito. A menu of bold Mexican and Tex-Mex cuisine is prepared however the diner likes it. Burritos, sizzling fajitas and tacos can all be customised for vegetarians or those wanting more spice. A kids menu, games and entertainment add to the family-friendly vibe, and there is a great range of exciting cocktails, mocktails, wines and tequilas.

Chiquito - Rochester

Cuxton Road, Medwell Valley, Strood, ME2 2FF

Kontakta +44 1634739670
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Chiquito's Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Kent

Se alla restauranger i Rochester

Kundbetyg för Chiquito - Rochester

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 51 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (42)
  • stora sällskap (21)
  • lunch (19)
  • prisvärt (16)
  • barnvänlig (12)
  • trendigt (11)
  • romantiskt (9)
  • frukost (4)
  • underhållning (3)
  • sällskap (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • utsikt (2)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • fika (1)
  • ((((* 23 september 2015 av David från Gravesend

    Very nice !

  • ((((* 21 september 2015 av Josh från Rochester

    Quick service nice food

  • ((((( 18 augusti 2015 av Natalie från Rochester

    Lovely food, helpful staff, great music! Kids loved it too!

  • ((((* 12 augusti 2015 av Peter från Rochester

    This particular visit was absolutely fine we have had dramas in the past but thankfully usually get it sorted straight away

  • ((((* 3 augusti 2015 av Stephen från Strood

    The food was very good but service was not that great, as there where lots of people there and the staff where over worked not enough time to deal with customers there would be better to go mid week

  • ((((( 25 maj 2015 av ski från Wainscott

    Very good service. Excellent food, although a bit expensive. But you definitely get what you pay for.

  • ((((* 26 mars 2015 av Sam från Rochester

    good food in a busy restaurant, enjoyed it.

  • ((((* 26 mars 2015 av Neil från Dover

    We dined on a Saturday night which was very busy.Plenty of people waiting for tables. There is a cinema and a bowling alley and a hotel on the same park so people probably don't consider booking ahead. Our server Olivia was very informative about the menu and very attentive, which is unusual when restaurants are busy. Quite a relaxed atmosphere but I found the music slightly too loud. Cocktails were very nice using crushed ice rather than cubes. Food arrived in good time and was well cooked. I was a little disappointed with the size of my Tex mex chicken and pulled pork but the sauce was quite rich so I probably wouldn't have eaten too much more. My friends fajitas arrived rolled and she had trouble separating them.Possibly consider serving them flat? Overall though the food was satisfactory. We never felt rushed and would dine there again. The only slight problem was that we were sat in a major gangway and people kept knocking the back of my friends chair. We did move the table over a bit but it was still an easy target. Maybe consider just having a table for two there rather than a block of four. We couldn't really ask to be moved because the restaurant was full

  • ((*** 17 mars 2015 av Misti från Rochester

    Although we like going to Chiquitos, yesterday the food wasn't tasty at the least. The other chiquito chains are far better. The margherita seemed watered down as well. So was disappointed with the overall quality of food.

  • ((((* 10 februari 2015 av Debra från Aylesford

    We had a lovely meal, varied menu, plenty of choice. Food was nice and hot when it arrived, staff very friendly

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen