Chiquito - Ipswich

(65 recensioner)
Nacton Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GG
Tex Mex
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 2 Courses £11.49 or 3 Courses £14.99 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Fri until 30 November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes are from a set menu and are subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service. Please contact the restaurant directly if you would like to book for more than 10 people. Not available with any other promotion.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

Chiquito Ipswich serves up tasty Tex-Mex dishes in a bright and vibrant setting in Ravenswood Park. A buzzing ambience and a colourful interior perfectly complement the colour and spice which runs through the food at Chiquito Ipswich.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

Chiquito in Ipswich can be found on Nacton Road, just off the A14. Backing onto the beautiful Ravenswood Park, it is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Chiquito - Ipswich
4,1
(baserat på 65 recensioner)

88%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • frukost (8)
  • affärssammanhang (5)
  • barnvänlig (20)
  • middag (53)
  • underhållning (6)
  • stora sällskap (30)
  • lunch (22)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • sällskap (8)
  • romantiskt (14)
  • trendigt (28)
  • prisvärt (12)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Jean O från Ipswich
    2 november 2019

    An excellent experience as usual with wonderful and friendly waiting staff

  • Av Ralph R från Ipswich
    12 maj 2019

    Meal was excellent once we had the correct meals, 2 were delivered wrong which turned out to be because the waitress had put the wrong ones into her PDA. The restaurant was fairly quite and the atmosphere was good, background music was not overpowering. The meals were of good quality and very tasty.

  • Av Robert C från Ipswich
    8 mars 2019

    Very friendly. ,efficient and welcoming

  • Av Raj V från ipswich
    18 januari 2019

    Good food. Good ambience. Had a good time there.

  • Av Maria C från Ipswich
    13 januari 2019

    All nine of us enjoyed our meals. Very tasty and the service was excellent with friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.

  • Av Jan J från Ipswich
    31 december 2018

    I was surprised how empty the restaurant was on New Years Eve.

  • Av James W från Ipswich
    23 december 2018

    We were greeted and seated as soon as we arrived. The waitress was courteous and professional. We didn't have a long wait for our food. The food was well presented and extremely tasty. The waitress busied herself with clearing, cleaning and setting up vacated tables in her serving area. Her cleaning was the best and most professional my wife and I have observed during the past year or more. Our entire dining experience was most pleasant. This restaurant will become one of our favourite places to eat.

  • Av Gem B B från Ipswich
    23 oktober 2018

    Food was really tasty couldn't fault any off it. Had to change a couple off the dishes slightly as had a fussy eater on out table, they where more than happy to do so without any problems. Have been here a few times and the staff are always very polite & helpfull.

  • Av Joanne W från Ipswich
    17 februari 2018

    This was our first visit. The atmosphere was great with lights, music and hats. The service and speed of the food was excellent. We were surprised at how quickly the food came out.

  • Av Clare S från Bury st Edmunds
    16 februari 2018

    Great friendly service, fabulous

Restaurant Location Map
Chiquito - Ipswich
Nacton Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9GG

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Harvester - Ravenswood

    Harvester - Ravenswood

    Brittiskt
    (4 recensioner)
    1.1km
    Harvester - Ravenswood
  2. Toby Carvery - Ipswich

    Toby Carvery - Ipswich

    Brittiskt
    (37 recensioner)
    1.2km
    Toby Carvery - Ipswich
  3. Harvester - Cardinal Park

    Harvester - Cardinal Park

    Brittiskt
    (5 recensioner)
    3.4km
    Harvester - Cardinal Park
  4. The Beagle

    The Beagle

    Brittiskt
    (99 recensioner)
    6km
    The Beagle
  5. The Duke of York

    The Duke of York

    Brittiskt
    (64 recensioner)
    9.6km
    The Duke of York