Chiquito - Derby

(51 recensioner)
Pride Parkway Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8SQ
Tex Mex
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 2 Courses £11.49 or 3 Courses £14.99 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Fri until 30 November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes are from a set menu and are subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service. Please contact the restaurant directly if you would like to book for more than 10 people. Not available with any other promotion.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

Chiquito Derby brings a real fiesta ambience to the table in this colourful and family friendly dining hotspot. A great combination of Mexican and Tex-Mex dishes are served, as well as superb cocktails.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

With décor blending traditional Mexican touches with contemporary style, Chiquito in Derby is just 4 minutes’ drive from Derby Rail, as well as Derby FC grounds.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Chiquito - Derby
3,9
(baserat på 51 recensioner)

86%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • frukost (9)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • middag (34)
  • underhållning (4)
  • stora sällskap (19)
  • lunch (17)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • sällskap (6)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (13)
  • prisvärt (9)
  • utsikt (1)
  • Av Barry S från St Albans
    11 september 2019

    Excellent attention to allergies, even though my issues with celery ruled out 80% + of the menu for me, the internal app definitively focused my selection options safely. Cheery, helpful staff.

  • Av Michelle W från DERBY
    26 januari 2019

    Great food, great service, great cocktails

  • Av Renata K från Derby
    2 september 2018

    First time here after being recommended, it was an anniversary meal for 2, we loved it and will go back

  • Av Sally F från Derbyshire
    11 februari 2018

    Was excellent food if a little expensive

  • Av Michelle W från derby
    27 januari 2018

    Disappointed

  • Av Joanne O från Derby
    16 januari 2018

    The restaurant was cold, the service was slow when there was hardly anyone in there and 2 out of the 4 that had chicken fajitas, their chicken was burnt.

  • Av Steve K från Bishop's Stortford
    15 december 2017

    I had two bookings that day. The first, breakfast, we cancelled as we received a call saying the heating was out. (Much appreciated the call.) In the evening we really enjoyed the food, but it felt like the heating still wasn't sorted. It was a cold day and the blowers seemed to be channelling air direct from outside. Service was generally good but at times could have been quicker. Servers were very friendly though. A part of our order needed to be sent back as it was incorrect. That was rectified quickly and without fuss.

  • Av Emma T från Derby
    26 november 2017

    The food was really nice but the staff were unorganised and they didn’t seem to even look like they wanted to be working there.

  • Av Ivana B från Nottingham
    10 augusti 2017

    Food and staff were fantastic! The only couple of things we were not 100% happy with was the custard like chocolate pudding that came with the churros, and that one of our friends waited almost 30 minutes for his drink after he ordered.

  • Av Mandy T från Derby
    8 juli 2017

    Excellent food, lovely service, wasn't kept waiting for anything ... all round wonderful experience even got a free hat for our little celebration. Definitely dine at Chiquitos again

Restaurant Location Map
Chiquito - Derby
Pride Parkway Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8SQ

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Restauranger i närheten

  1. COSMO Derby

    COSMO Derby

    Buffet
    (151 recensioner)
    217m
    COSMO Derby
  2. ASK Italian - Ashby

    ASK Italian - Ashby

    Italienskt
    (79 recensioner)
    18.8km
    ASK Italian - Ashby
  3. Chiquito - Nottingham - Lenton

    Chiquito - Nottingham - Lenton

    Tex Mex
    (28 recensioner)
    19.5km
    Chiquito - Nottingham - Lenton
  4. Chiquito - Nottingham - Cornerhouse

    Chiquito - Nottingham - Cornerhouse

    Tex Mex
    (22 recensioner)
    21.6km
    Chiquito - Nottingham - Cornerhouse
  5. COSMO Nottingham

    COSMO Nottingham

    Buffet
    (215 recensioner)
    21.7km
    COSMO Nottingham