Chiquito - Cribbs Causeway

(56 recensioner)
The Venue, Merlyn Road, Cribbs Causeway, Avon, BS10 7SR
Tex Mex
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 2 Courses £11.49 or 3 Courses £14.99 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Fri until 30 November 2019, subject to availability. Dishes are from a set menu and are subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service. Please contact the restaurant directly if you would like to book for more than 10 people. Not available with any other promotion.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 13 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

Chiquito Cribbs Causeway brings a little slice of Mexico to The Mall at Cribbs Causeway. Close to the Vue Cinema, Chiquitos is a perfect spot for casual dining both before and after a film.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

With plenty of on-site parking, Cribbs Causeway Cribbs Causeway Chiquito is just a short drive from Bristol city centre and is also well served by local buses.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Chiquito - Cribbs Causeway
4,0
(baserat på 56 recensioner)

88%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (5)
  • frukost (6)
  • affärssammanhang (4)
  • barnvänlig (18)
  • middag (39)
  • underhållning (11)
  • stora sällskap (23)
  • lunch (19)
  • exklusivt (2)
  • sällskap (5)
  • romantiskt (9)
  • trendigt (16)
  • prisvärt (15)
  • utsikt (2)
  • Av Peter W från Bristol Cribbs Causeway
    17 augusti 2019

    Excellent customer service and food. Perfect before going to the cinema

  • Av Lee R från Bristol
    25 februari 2018

    Really not impressed. Had to wait a long time between starters and mains. And the restaurant was not that busy. Main meal tasted burnt.

  • Av Sarah S från Bristol
    17 februari 2018

    It was my first time for me and my husband and 2 kids. I thought the food was ok, not outstanding or amazingly delicious, just ok. The kids enjoyed themselves but I thought the music was so loud and at one point seemed like nightclub music. The waitress was lovely.

  • Av Lucy R från Bristolp
    6 januari 2018

    Excllent!

  • Av Chris P från Bristol cribbs
    30 december 2017

    Very slow service. Was seated fpr 20 mins before anyone came to take a drinks order. This is the 2nd time I have found this. Not acceptable for a venue next to a cinema where clearly several patrons are on a time limit to make a movie start time. Food was nice enough but overpriced and a little boring

  • Av Sally S från Bristol
    23 december 2017

    We have always had first class service, all the staff are friendly and helpful and I love the atmosphere at this restaurant.

  • Av Andrea S från Bristol
    27 oktober 2017

    Very busy but great service by an experienced waitress Fajitas were ordered by both Husband and myself Beef for Husband and Acapulco Chicken for myself Meal out celebration for my birthday

  • Av Rebecca M från Bristol
    5 augusti 2017

    The food and service was excellent. A lovely restaurant with an authentic vibe.

  • Av Kev R från Wsm
    15 juli 2017

    Great food but long wait between causes and as we were going to cinema as well we said the get time for dessert

  • Av Tracey F från Bristol
    4 juli 2017

    Everything absolutely spot on. Food service Will definitely fine here again!!

Restaurant Location Map
Chiquito - Cribbs Causeway
The Venue, Merlyn Road, Cribbs Causeway, Avon, BS10 7SR

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Star Deal - 2 Courses £11.49 or 3 Courses £14.99 per person

Restauranger i närheten

  1. Chiquito - Bristol - Aspects

    Chiquito - Bristol - Aspects

    Tex Mex
    (23 recensioner)
    11.2km
    Chiquito - Bristol - Aspects
  2. John Bull Pub & Restaurant

    John Bull Pub & Restaurant

    Brittiskt
    (0 recensioner)
    1137.4km
    John Bull Pub & Restaurant
  3. Citrus

    Citrus

    Medelhavskök
    (0 recensioner)
    1184km
    Citrus
  4. Brasserie Sixty6

    Brasserie Sixty6

    Europeiskt
    (1 recensioner)
    319.9km
    Brasserie Sixty6
  5. The Pelican Inn

    The Pelican Inn

    Brittiskt
    (30 recensioner)
    17.8km
    The Pelican Inn