Recensioner för Chiquito - Cribbs Causeway

4.0
(baserat på 56 recensioner)
The Venue, Merlyn Road, Cribbs Causeway, Avon, BS10 7SR
56 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Peter W från Bristol Cribbs Causeway
    17 augusti 2019

    Excellent customer service and food. Perfect before going to the cinema

  • Av Lee R från Bristol
    25 februari 2018

    Really not impressed. Had to wait a long time between starters and mains. And the restaurant was not that busy. Main meal tasted burnt.

  • Av Sarah S från Bristol
    17 februari 2018

    It was my first time for me and my husband and 2 kids. I thought the food was ok, not outstanding or amazingly delicious, just ok. The kids enjoyed themselves but I thought the music was so loud and at one point seemed like nightclub music. The waitress was lovely.

  • Av Lucy R från Bristolp
    6 januari 2018

    Excllent!

  • Av Chris P från Bristol cribbs
    30 december 2017

    Very slow service. Was seated fpr 20 mins before anyone came to take a drinks order. This is the 2nd time I have found this. Not acceptable for a venue next to a cinema where clearly several patrons are on a time limit to make a movie start time. Food was nice enough but overpriced and a little boring

  • Av Sally S från Bristol
    23 december 2017

    We have always had first class service, all the staff are friendly and helpful and I love the atmosphere at this restaurant.

  • Av Andrea S från Bristol
    27 oktober 2017

    Very busy but great service by an experienced waitress Fajitas were ordered by both Husband and myself Beef for Husband and Acapulco Chicken for myself Meal out celebration for my birthday

  • Av Rebecca M från Bristol
    5 augusti 2017

    The food and service was excellent. A lovely restaurant with an authentic vibe.

  • Av Kev R från Wsm
    15 juli 2017

    Great food but long wait between causes and as we were going to cinema as well we said the get time for dessert

  • Av Tracey F från Bristol
    4 juli 2017

    Everything absolutely spot on. Food service Will definitely fine here again!!