Chiquito - Crawley

(79 recensioner)
Crawley Leisure Park London Road, Crawley, W Sussex, RH10 8LR
Tex Mex
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - 2 Courses £11.49 or 3 Courses £14.99 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Fri until 29 February 2020, subject to availability. Dishes are from a set menu and are subject to change. Includes VAT, excludes service. Please contact the restaurant directly if you would like to book for more than 10 people. Not available with any other promotion.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 12 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 22:30

Beskrivning

Within Crawley Leisure Park amidst the buzz of bars and entertainment venues, Chiquito Crawley serves authentic Tex-Mex cuisine. The bright dining room offers splashes of South American-style vibrancy.

Packed with authentic dishes from both sides of the border, the Chiquito menu captures the essence of all things Tex-Mex. Spanning from mild to wild, a range of crowd-pleasing offerings includes the likes of sizzling fajitas, juicy cheese burgers, bursting burritos and tender, fall-off-the-bone ribs.

Chiquito also offers a popular brunch menu, lighter bites for lunch, sweet-tooth favourite desserts, plus a gluten-free menu. At the bar, delicious thirst-quenching options are served alongside famed margaritas, and other classic cocktails.

With an energetic ambience, Crawley Chiquito presents a modern, friendly eatery. To Crawley Rail Station is just a 10-minute walk, and Gatwick Airport is 13 minutes’ drive away.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Chiquito - Crawley
3,9
(baserat på 79 recensioner)

89%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (6)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • barnvänlig (23)
  • middag (56)
  • underhållning (8)
  • stora sällskap (27)
  • lunch (32)
  • sällskap (5)
  • romantiskt (12)
  • trendigt (24)
  • prisvärt (29)
  • Av Edmund T från Crawley
    21 november 2019

    Brilliant service - special occasion was made very special with an exclusive birthday cake for my wife - the waiters also sang.

  • Av Brian H H från Redhill
    3 augusti 2019

    Food was good. Wasn't too busy, very attractive girl sitting on next table. Good meal...

  • Av Nicholas P från Crawley
    27 juli 2019

    Situated on the outer edge of Crawley Leisure Park. Vehicle parking is free for anyone using the numerous mixed facilities within the Park. We chose an attractive highly colored circular table - Plenty of space for food and drinks. This table was also close to two full length windows overlooking London Road. The temperature within the restaurant was very comfortable. The Menu choice is extensive: Starters, Sharers, Fajitas, Tortillas (with a guide to creating your own), Classics, Greens & Grains. Naturally, there is a Dessert Menu although none of us attending could manage one - The Starter and Main courses are quite large!! However, you can request your Mexican Hats whilst there, which are left with the restaurant on departure

  • Av Nicholas P från Crawley
    12 juli 2019

    Seating was comfortable and spacious and Staff polite and friendly. Extensive Menu and chosen Starters were perfect. The chosen Main courses were good but they should have been served on hot plates.

  • Av Perna B från crawley
    10 juli 2019

    I was disappointed with the dining experience for a number of reasons - our mains took an hour before we received them (they were waiting to be served to us under a lamp so the sauces had dried out) - secondly it was a Mexican restaurant but the staff had no clue if they had chilli sauce in the restaurant or not. Lastly we had to wait another hour for my kids deserts and at this point we had enough and told the staff that we have had enough of waiting and to forget the desserts. - The staff immediately went into the kitchen and got the deserts out within a few seconds. - so im not sure why they made us wait for no reason. i would never go back and would not recommend Chiquitos to anyone. I think Chiquitos needs be replaced with a better mexican restaurant like Las Iguanas or Tortilla which is far better

  • Av Lorn L från Horsham
    11 juli 2018

    The wraps delicious especially the golden chimichanga. My husband enjoyed his soft surprise brownie mini birthday cake dessert with fruit and the churros and kiddies desserts delicious. Everything well flavoured and cooked.

  • Av Joe M från Brighton
    10 april 2018

    Staff were good, the booth seats were very high and having your legs dangling with no foot rest is uncomfortable after a little time. Also whenever anyone in the booth behind kicks their feet against the seat it vibrate throughout your seat and your entire body which is really distracting. My food arrived a little luke warm so could have been timed better with my partners fajitas which arrived sizzling hot.

  • Av Angela W från Crawley
    10 mars 2018

    The waiter we had was lovely, very friendly and made sure we were happy. Our food was a little cold, like it had been left on the side for a little while before it came over to us but when it did arrive it was delicious! Drinks were very good too.

  • Av Daria C från crawley
    14 februari 2018

    great experience for our valentine’s day meal, great atmosphere, great service, brilliant food

  • Av Cleo Y från Crawley
    7 februari 2018

    It was a quiet Wednesday evening but lack of staff seemed to affect the usually good service and food. No friendly welcome as no-one on the reception. One of our main dishes had to be returned as it was cold. It was a shame as the venue's ambience is good and we enjoyed the cocktails and music. Hoping for an improvement on our return.

Restaurant Location Map
Chiquito - Crawley
Crawley Leisure Park London Road, Crawley, W Sussex, RH10 8LR

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. ASK Italian - Crawley

    ASK Italian - Crawley

    Italienskt
    (65 recensioner)
    3.4km
    ASK Italian - Crawley
  2. Bella Italia - Crawley

    Bella Italia - Crawley

    Italienskt
    (96 recensioner)
    1.1km
    Bella Italia - Crawley
  3. Amy's Restaurant at Hilton London Gatwick Airport
    1.5km
    Amy's Restaurant at Hilton London Gatwick Airport
  4. Toby Carvery - Langley Green

    Toby Carvery - Langley Green

    Brittiskt
    (42 recensioner)
    2km
    Toby Carvery - Langley Green
  5. Frankie & Benny's - Crawley

    Frankie & Benny's - Crawley

    Amerikanskt
    (7 recensioner)
    2.9km
    Frankie & Benny's - Crawley