map placeholder

Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery

The Brewery, Henrietta Street, Cheltenham, GL50 4EF

((()*
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
  • Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery - Gloucestershire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £25
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 08:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 08:00 - 22:30

Really enjoyable meal and very reasonably priced - only downside was the size of tje ultimate fajitas...they really weren't that ultimate.

Philip 20 november 2018
från Worc

Visa alla 34 recensioner

'South of the border' passion is always served up at Chiquito. A menu of bold Mexican and Tex-Mex cuisine is prepared however the diner likes it. Burritos, sizzling fajitas and tacos can all be customised for vegetarians or those wanting more spice. A kids menu, games and entertainment add to the family-friendly vibe, and there is a great range of exciting cocktails, mocktails, wines and tequilas.

Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery

The Brewery, Henrietta Street, Cheltenham, GL50 4EF

Kontakta +44 1242223820
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Chiquito's Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Gloucestershire

Se alla restauranger i Cheltenham

Kundbetyg för Chiquito - Cheltenham - The Brewery

3.4 ((()* (baserat på 34 recensioner)
76% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((()*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((()*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (21)
  • lunch (11)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • frukost (6)
  • stora sällskap (6)
  • romantiskt (4)
  • prisvärt (3)
  • utomhusservering (3)
  • sällskap (2)
  • trendigt (2)
  • fika (1)
  • (**** 25 april 2017 av Penny från Stroud

    Only 2 waiting staff on (Sunday lunchtime), they were run off their feet. Food was disappointing, and the churros were returned as they were black (lots of icing sugar over the top to hide the burnt bits). Luckily I had a voucher that knocked £30 off the bill, but it was still £70 for 4 people. Will definitely not be returning.

  • ((((* 26 mars 2017 av Morgan från Evesham

    The staff were exceptionally polite, helpful and informative about the food and drink...the food was totally delicious....although slightly lean on size, but this did not overly affect what was our 1st visit to a Mexican restaurant.

  • ((*** 17 mars 2017 av Lois från Milton Keynes

    Food was nice but service was appalling. There were 4 or 5 staff on & we were one of about 4 tables, most of which had finished & were just drinking, but still it took them an hour & a half to serve us 2 courses. We complained at the end & the manager couldn't even be bothered to come over & apologise, instead he sent the waitress over with a discount on our bill. First time I've ever complained in a restaurant.

  • ((((( 15 mars 2017 av Margaret från Cheltenham

    Very good, staff friendly and very obliging, great food plenty of chouce, if you like Mexican food then I highly recommend it.

  • ((((* 10 februari 2017 av Shannon från Cheltenham

    I love going to Chiquitos but felt it was unfair that there were only 2 servers last night, getting the food out was a priority but giving someone their change after paying is even higher so to delay this was frustrating, so I don't think it's fair that; that amount of stress was put on two people. They were quick in the service apart from desserts and the burger was spicier than normal. I will always go to Chiquitos as it's great quality food and drinks but you can't leave a restaurant to be run by two servers - hats off to them for getting all the food out!

  • ((((( 24 november 2016 av Jon från Cheltenham

    2for1 Cocktails and great food, you can't go wrong

  • (**** 22 november 2016 av Chelsea från Cheltenham

    Awful, waitress was rude and very slow. Gave us the wrong drinks so had to get more then when the food came the portion sizes were awful and it looked like the food had just been thrown on the plate. My steak was undercooked and the enchiladas were so spicy it was hard to eat.

  • (((** 29 oktober 2016 av Sarah från Cheltenham

    Good for large and children'S parties, part the lunch menu

  • ((((( 24 oktober 2016 av Peter från Stone

    Excellent again food was good service very good too, foods always tasty

  • ((((( 31 augusti 2016 av Mark från Cheltenham

    We were seated quickly and the atmosphere and service was good. The food was excellent, nicely cooked and very tasty. Highly recommended.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen