Recensioner för Chiquito - Bolton Middlebrook

4.4
(baserat på 76 recensioner)
Middle Brook Retail Park, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL6 6JA
76 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Leonie N från Manchester
    18 oktober 2019

    Great food and great service as always Love the decor/ setting

  • Av Andrew W från Bolton
    1 december 2018

    Always love Chiquitos. Great service and food.

  • Av Christina B från Bolton
    21 november 2018

    We had a great time. The food was lovely and we were well looked after. Lovely atmosphere! We had to be out for a certain time so the lady who was looking after us made sure that was possible even though it was very busy!

  • Av Luke C från Bolton
    3 oktober 2018

    Good food but slow service

  • Av Lucille T från Bolton
    17 juni 2018

    Booked a table for 16 for father’s day breakfast , staff was brilliant and food was delicious ??

  • Av Kevin M M från Bolton
    12 februari 2018

    excellent quality food as usual. The sharing nacho's starter was huge, probably enough for 4. Service was a little slow, but not nothing that needed a formal complaint.

  • Av Trudi R från WIGAN
    3 februari 2018

    Even though it was very busy food came in good time and tasted good as usual. Went Saturday evening would recommend booking

  • Av Jacquie R från Bolton
    27 januari 2018

    Very busy and although we had pre booked had to wait at least 20 mins. Needed more bar staff as making cocktails is time consuming and if u don't want cocktails but frustrating having to wait a long term to get served When seated service was excellent and food delicious

  • Av Julie R från Wigan
    29 december 2017

    The waitress was very good and friendly

  • Av Lorraine B från Wigan
    5 november 2017

    Absolutely superb food and great service. All 9 of our party would nit hesitate in returning. Our waitress was the most pleasant and deserves recognition in her overall customer service.