Recensioner för Chino Latino - Nottingham

4.6
(baserat på 54 recensioner)
Park Plaza Hotel 41 Maid Marian Way, Nottingham, Notts., NG1 6GD
54 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Tony M från swadlincote
    6 juli 2019

    Not the easiest place to get to, if you're coming from outside of Nottingham, but well worth the effort.

  • Av Nicola C från Suffolk
    10 maj 2019

    Fusion food with lovely flavours. But not enough quantity for our 6’4” friend with an appetite to match. Slightly pricey. Bit too dark (needed iPhone torches to read the tiny print on the menu!). Ambience could have been better - too much melamine. But overall, a tasty meal with polite and knowledgable staff.

  • Av Megan C från Nottingham
    8 februari 2019

    The food was of a high standard, however one of the dishes came out cold and had to be sent back. We waited 30 minutes for the waitress to come back with a beer, we had to ask for it twice, to then be told they didn’t have any of that particular beer left. They also didn’t have any of the red wine we ordered. I requested a birthday dessert to come out, which never came so I had to remind the waitress, who was oblivious of the request. Overall, the service was poor. The staff did acknowledge this and gave us a discount on the bill, however I would not expect poor service from a restaurant like this, especially due to the prices you pay!

  • Av Nicola L från Leicester
    8 februari 2019

    Excellent meal really enjoyed the Thai yellow curry, however the restaurant lacked any atmosphere and seemed a little dated inside.

  • Av Vie P från Nottingham
    5 januari 2019

    Dinner was excellent. We will definitely be back

  • Av julie pulford P från Nottingham
    31 december 2018

    we were Very Dissapointed. We were'nt informed when Booking our Table there was a Set Menu. My partner is allergiv to cucumber which a lot of the starters had in them. We ordered Wine which never appeared but appeared on the Bill! so overall Very bad experience. We shall Not go again.

  • Av Joss P från Nottingham
    12 september 2018

    We had a delicious meal for my son's birthday. The menu had been changed slightly since we last visited, but the new dishes were absolutely delicious. Staff were excellent and very informative on everything.

  • Av raj singh S från NOTTINGHAM
    18 augusti 2018

    Very happy

  • Av Simon J från Nottingham
    10 mars 2018

    Great service...great food

  • Av Gregory M från Nottingham
    10 mars 2018

    We had the tasting menu, it was amazing! The duck starter and the steak on hot rocks were a particular highlight. The food arrived promptly and the staff explained very well the dishes we were served. The atmosphere was fun and cool. I would definitely eat here again!