Recensioner för Champagne Charlies

4.3
(baserat på 59 recensioner)
17 The Arches off Villiers Street, London, London, WC2N 6NG
59 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av David B från London
    14 februari 2020

    Good

  • Av Christine K från Sidcup
    5 juli 2019

    Fantastic as always, this is our second visit here, and it never disappoints. The service, staff, ambiance and food are excellent. We booked again before we left.

  • Av Chris G från CORBY
    29 mars 2018

    Very good food and service.

  • Av Nicola H från London
    12 januari 2018

    Loved this place! What a find under the arches and it was so big compared to the tint door upstairs! We dined here post theatre so the tail end of dinner, but still has a good buzz going on, Great menu and lovely wine. The service was super and a really great waitress. Unfortunately we couldn’t get pudding as the kitchen had closed by the time we got round to that, but that’s our fault for ordering so late! They had a few really cool areas too for private dinners or parties..Will definitely recommend and hopefully go back next time we are in town.

  • Av Mikkel M från Aalborg
    31 december 2017

    Too expensive compared to the food experience and the lack of skilled service.

  • Av Janie B från Gravesend
    27 oktober 2017

    Excellent food & service could not find fault

  • Av Simon M från London
    11 oktober 2017

    Excellent meal and service all at a very reasonable price for London

  • Av Nick P från London, United Kingdom
    9 september 2017

    The food and drinks were excellent and promptly served - we had the Fish & Chips, a couple of steaks and the crab salad. Loved having the wine decanted! On the negative side, it was very hot in there.

  • Av Melissa H från London
    10 juni 2017

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere with very attentive and friendly staff. Service was near enough perfect and food was lovely at a good price.

  • Av Jan J från London
    12 april 2017

    Hadn't been here for a while - was pleasantly surprised it was reassuringly unchanged from my last visit. Service was friendly, efficient and understated. Drinks and food were elegantly presented. Compact menu but good range on offer. Each in my party of three ordered something different and we all agreed everything was delicious.