map placeholder

Caravaggio

107-112 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3A 4AF

(((() Italienskt
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  •  - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
  • Caravaggio - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £15
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 18:00 - 22:00

Setting was lovely and the staff were very welcoming. Sat as bar for a drink and then had meal. Wonderful meal and very tasty.
Had couple glasses of port to finish which was superb
Great experience

Marc 26 augusti 2018
från London

Visa alla 60 recensioner

Formally opened by Luciano Pavarotti in 1996, Caravaggio was created in homage to a key genius of the Italian Renaissance, serving a menu that brings together dishes from various regions of Italy and its islands.

Inside a former bank, all that remains of the original interior is the ornate high ceiling, with its splendid Art Deco light fittings. A gallery runs around the room at mezzanine level, providing a second tier of tables. A long, marble topped bar by the entrance provides a convenient holding area for what is, at lunch times, a very busy dining room.

Caravaggio

107-112 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3A 4AF

Kontakta +44 2076266206
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i London City

Kundbetyg för Caravaggio

4.2 (((() (baserat på 60 recensioner)
95% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • affärssammanhang (46)
  • lunch (35)
  • middag (24)
  • exklusivt (15)
  • romantiskt (15)
  • sällskap (6)
  • stora sällskap (5)
  • underhållning (5)
  • prisvärt (4)
  • barnvänlig (2)
  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • trendigt (1)
  • utsikt (1)
  • ((((( 5 oktober 2014 av Angelina från Dagenh

    Service, food and atmosphere was very good. Nice light music completed the pleasure to enjoy our evening.

  • ((((( 11 mars 2014 av Simon från London

    The menu options, service and location were excellent. Despite being busy, I felt we had sufficient space and could not be overheard - ideal for a business discussion over lunch. The restaurant is consistent and good value.

  • ((((( 6 mars 2013 av Rocco från London

    Lunch and evenings. Good quality food - the pastas are excellent!

  • ((((* 6 mars 2013 av Clarky från London

    1pm Wide selction of food choices

  • ((((* 1 mars 2013 av Keithie från Tenterden

    Lunchtime menu was varied food was excellent staff attentive no complaints

  • ((((* 1 februari 2013 av City från Kent

    The services was quick, we wanted an hour to go in and out of the place and we managed it! The Sea bass I wanted wasn't available so they recommended a different seabass on the Chef special that I thought was not fantastic but my colleagues enjoyed the Lamb. I absolutely enjoyed my Starter Tagliolini Freschi alla Carbonara di Mare e Salicornia Mediterranea,Highly recommend as a main!!! All in all I rate it as a good place to take a client.

  • ((((( 24 juni 2012 av Amanda från London

    Beautiful meal, restaurant quiet due to England playing in the European Cup...

  • ((((* 4 maj 2012 av Benny från London

    Good place for lunchtime repast

  • (((** 13 april 2012 av Mg från London

    Good food perhaps paying city prices, service was okay but not outstanding, took a little while to take our order but after that pretty attentive.

  • ((((( 16 februari 2012 av pbgvbiker från Oxfordshire

    Pleasant lunch - great sea bass

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen