Recensioner för Café Rouge - Woking

4.0
(baserat på 59 recensioner)
Ground Floor Gloucester Chambers Town Square, Woking, South East England, GU21 6GA
59 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Graham M från Woking
    29 november 2019

    Onion soup excellent, beof bourguinon excellent. Puddings disappointing. Mine not hot. Partner served wrong pudding had to change it. Staff attentive, service a little slow

  • Av Charu D från Woking
    5 februari 2019

    Service was very slow. We had booked the table as we were going to the theatre afterwards. We ordered our food and it arrived 45 minutes later - giving us less than 10 minutes to eat. The restaurant wasn't even busy

  • Av Vanessa G från Woking
    11 november 2018

    Excellent food ,beef bouillon lovely ,booking service very easy ,

  • Av Elaine D från Ascot
    18 oktober 2018

    Very near the theatre, lovely staffe

  • Av Juliana B från WOKING
    26 augusti 2018

    The experience was fine. Service good. Food and drink was excellent. One of our party had allergies and the staff took her needs very seriously and made every effort to ensure her food was ok for her.

  • Av Carrie B från Byfleet
    11 mars 2018

    Mother's Day meal, live singer, amazing food and fast service,very friendly place.

  • Av Rainy S från Godalming
    28 februari 2018

    Terrible. We waited for an hour for our mains and when we realised they probably weren’t going to arrive for another half an hour we left so that we didn’t miss the start of the show. No apology from the staff, in fact the waiter just shrugged and said there were too many tables to serve at one time. At least two other parties also left without eating. They should have been more honest with their updates as we could have left and gone somewhere else. Disgusting service.

  • Av Alan G från Woking
    14 februari 2018

    Excellent food and excellent service!

  • Av Garry P från Woking
    20 januari 2018

    The restaurant had a nice atmosphere, and our waiter was very good. However, for the starter my wife's dish was cold to the point that it must have been in the fridge, despite the food being warm. And for the main course, my wife's good was not hot enough. This was clear evidence that they microwave the food to serve it, which is very disappointing.

  • Av Ann M från Guildford
    28 december 2017

    Good value great service