Recensioner för Café Rouge - St Pauls

3.8
(baserat på 76 recensioner)
Unit 5, Condor House St Paul's Churchyard, London, London, EC4M 8AY
76 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Ken &susan Ashton. A från Bodmin
    29 augusti 2020

    Good service but needs more french dishes to be a french restaurant

  • Av Juliana B från Essex
    29 februari 2020

    The service was good with friendly waiters. The sandwiches and different cheeses were tasty and plenty. Restaurant light and airy.

  • Av Lesley B från st.pauls
    26 november 2019

    food was amazing

  • Av Stuart W från London
    11 november 2019

    .

  • Av Dabby R från London
    6 november 2019

    Beautifully located. Nice and simple dishes are what you'd expect a bistro to serve. The bottle of Chablis 2018 is absolutely gorgeous, but even better if it were served in a couple of years time.

  • Av Elizabeth L från Grimsby
    5 april 2019

    We had a lovely evening thanks, the food was lovely, the staff were also very nice, we will return

  • Av David C från Newport
    12 januari 2019

    Excellent food & staff

  • Av Rachel H från London Borough of Tower Hamlets
    29 november 2018

    When we booked we asked for a window table if possible and were given a very nice table even though they were quite full. Our waitresses were very friendly and pleasant a serve us well. We ate from the Christmas menu and thoroughly enjoyed our meal. A ver good experience.

  • Av David T från Belfast
    18 november 2018

    Was visiting my two sons in London and took them to dinner at Cafe Rouge which was excellent as always!!

  • Av Annie J från London
    15 november 2018

    Good music soft jazz, nice atmosphere helpful staff great location extremely tasty afternoon tea would definitely recommend.