map placeholder

Café Rouge - Salford Quays

Unit G40B, The Lowry Outlet Mall, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 3AZ

((((* Franskt
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  •  - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  •  - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  •  - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  •  - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  •  - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  •  - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
  • Café Rouge - Salford Quays - Greater Manchester
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £10
Matkostnad: £25

All of the dishes were lovely, especially the desserts. The customer service was spot on.

Helen 06 november 2018
från Preston

Visa alla 125 recensioner

With a combination of delicious food, great wines and a real ambience, Café Rouge has embodied the style and je ne sais quoi of French dining since it opened way back in 1989. Now with over 90 sites across the country it's just the place to mull over the morning papers with a cafe au lait and a croissant, pop in for a spot of lunch, share a post-work drink or relax over an evening meal. The menu covers a range of French classics from croques and baguettes, ideal for a quick and easy snack, to more substantial fare such as steak frites and boeuf bourguignon. Likewise, the wines are predominately French; many made by lesser known producers, and provide the perfect accompaniment to the food on offer. No hassle, no rush, no skinny- decaff-double-shot-to-go, just a vibrant atmosphere that moves with your moods throughout the day.

Café Rouge - Salford Quays

Unit G40B, The Lowry Outlet Mall, Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 3AZ

Kontakta +44 1618773971
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Café Rouge Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Greater Manchester

Se alla restauranger i Salford

Kundbetyg för Café Rouge - Salford Quays

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 125 recensioner)
86% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (76)
  • lunch (53)
  • prisvärt (38)
  • romantiskt (23)
  • barnvänlig (22)
  • utomhusservering (17)
  • stora sällskap (13)
  • affärssammanhang (12)
  • trendigt (12)
  • underhållning (12)
  • sällskap (10)
  • frukost (9)
  • fika (8)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • utsikt (3)
  • ((((* 22 maj 2017 av Julia från Wigan

    All 4 of us enjoyed our meal. Service was very good. Only one tiny complaint that the fillet steak even though it was perfectly cooked "medium" the outside actually tasted burnt as though the grill hadn't been cleaned. And for £22 you expect it to be better than that. But all the other meals including starters and desserts were spot on.

  • ((((* 8 maj 2017 av Gillian från Stockport

    Great service, friendly staff, the set menu was good.

  • (((** 5 maj 2017 av Jane från manchester

    The staff were very helpful - the cocktail was amazing -

  • ((((( 17 mars 2017 av Sue från Salford Quays

    Good food at reasonable prices

  • (**** 15 mars 2017 av Mel från Manchester

    Menu selection on the Spring menu at 6pm was sold out causing the options to be changed resulting also in the price we had planed for our eating experience . This situation was disappointing creating the mackrel option to be changed to a crab option which was dearer but delicious . The second main course choice we again had to change and again disappointing and question why at such an early stage and time in the evening question was this a ploy to get you in but once at the table up the meal spend per head ?
    Like wise the dessert was not available but again another choice was offered , my budget for the meal was double but faced with the option to please my partner I could hardly get up and go ?? The bill was added up incorrectly is glass of wine was converted to a bottle and whilst the host looked at the bill and was aware it was a glass ! I had to point the £18.00 plus error out. Waiting time was longer than expected and do not exempt the reply given of the theatre causing the delay ! If this is know why book in so many covers at 6pm. Portions were reasonable and the food served was well presented and tasty . Overall I felt not value for the £90 for two people !!

  • ((((* 6 mars 2017 av Yvonne från Bolton

    We enjoyed what we ordered and were served by a very friendly team.However,they had run out of several dishes and also wines which I thought was poor management.

  • ((((( 5 mars 2017 av Pat från Manchester

    Great to have their full breakfast and good value for money.
    Lovely friendly staff and very efficient.

  • ((((( 15 februari 2017 av Shaun från Manchester

    I had a fantastic night with my partner in this restaurant, the food was excerlant and the staff were impeccable and in fact. Ontributes to the fun of the evening, going back for sure

  • ((((( 16 januari 2017 av David från Bolton

    Staff always very welcoming, Food always cooked well, presented as expected. Usually enjoy the steak & frites, never disappointed.

  • ((((( 15 januari 2017 av Claire från Leeds

    We booked for 6pm but arrived early and they managed to fit us in. Food was good with a gluten free option but the best bit were the very friendly staff. It was my mums birthday and we'd taken a cake and they went out of their way to have fun with her. It made her day

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen