Recensioner för Café Rouge - Esher

4.0
(baserat på 88 recensioner)
Portsmouth Road, Esher, London, KT10 9AD
88 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Annmarie B från East Molesey
    21 januari 2020

    We had breakfast at cafe rouge esher as always it was lovely . Food was good and hot, staff friendly and attentive. Will be going again .

  • Av Stephen R från London
    5 november 2019

    Good food, pleasant staff nice atmosphere.

  • Av Pat H från Esher
    29 maj 2019

    Good service and tasty food.

  • Av Roger W från Staines upon Thames
    6 februari 2019

    Pleasant surroundings and reas[onable food.

  • Av Robert F från Esher Surrey
    24 december 2018

    Christmas Eve lunch it was quite, service slow, but food good. There were 4 PF usall had mussels portions varied in size so had an extra portion to cover.

  • Av Patsy B från Surrey
    15 december 2018

    The staff were lovely and really helped make my friends birthday a big success. I'm glad that they allowed me to bring in the birthday cake which was a great surprise to my friend. Lovely food and service overall. The child portions were good too. Thanks!

  • Av Caroline B från Ashford
    25 november 2018

    Very slow service. Disappointed in the quality of food. Afternoon tea was served as a cup of hot water with a tea bag on the side. No tea pot! Dirty cutlery on the table.

  • Av Diane M från Hindhead
    17 augusti 2018

    One of our favourite places to meet friends for lunch. Great food and very attentive Service

  • Av Les B från Sutton
    2 juni 2018

    Having visited this restaurant and other branched on numerous occasions we know the menus and what to expect. However on this occasion, whilst we have no fault with the food, we did have a considerable wait for both courses. Initially being told that our starters had been taken by waitress for another table. The main course had a similar wait. It almost felt that our order had not been processed. One of the dishes when it came was missing part of an ingredient . We did receive complimentary coffee as an apology

  • Av Jane R från Weybridge
    23 mars 2018

    Nicely served luncheon from main menu.