Recensioner för Café Rouge - Epsom

4.3
(baserat på 58 recensioner)
96-98 High Street, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8BJ
58 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jane G från Epsom
    23 februari 2019

    Really nice meal out, good service, tasty food, good ambience

  • Av David B från epsom
    23 februari 2018

    We visit the restaurant very often, around 3 times a month, we always get our favourite table and the staff know us and are very friendly. The food is always good quality and delivered in a timely manner.

  • Av Nieve N från Epsom
    14 februari 2018

    Excellent. Very impressed with service, ambience and quality of food.

  • Av Karen M från Epsom
    25 januari 2018

    I was a little disappointed that some things on the menu were unavailable but what I chose in theIm pleased I booked as the restaurant was delicious.

  • Av David B från Epsom
    12 januari 2018

    Nice restaurant, they always reserve us a table in the the middle of the main dining room, service always good and good quality great. Tian Crab is a winner

  • Av Stephen V från Ashtead
    25 december 2017

    We arrived on Xmas day to a warm welcome. All the staff here are friendly and helpful. We were seated at our table and very promptly had a selection of toasted breads and olives,nice little touch. All our food was delicious,presentable and freshly cooked. And very tasty. It's the first time we've eaten out Xmas day and it exceeded our expectations. On leaving after our meal all the staff said goodbye,which most places you get nothing. All round a first class experience had by myself,my husband and my parents. Great stuff. Xxxx

  • Av Simon S från EPSOM
    3 juni 2017

    Lovely food as always. .

  • Av Deb T från Wiltshire
    29 maj 2017

    Excellent service and so welcoming. Made my son and I laugh and made us feel totally relaxed. Great dining experience and the food was perfect. Tried one of their new drinks too which was delicious. Quirky decor and not overcrowded.

  • Av Stuart M från Epsom
    20 maj 2017

    Easy to book, great French food!

  • Av Alex M från London
    22 april 2017

    Great service and fabulous food