Recensioner för Café Rouge - Bromley

3.6
(baserat på 46 recensioner)
12-13 Market Square, Bromley, Kent, BR1 1NA
46 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Mrs D R CLARK C från Beckenham
    10 november 2019

    I've been twice now with my friend and the food is excellent. Polite staff too

  • Av Mark O från coroydon
    11 oktober 2019

    THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND THE FOOD WAS SPOT ON LOVELY PLACE TO VISIT, FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, AND I WOULD GET THE STELLA IF YOU ENJOY BEER

  • Av Pauline C från London
    25 februari 2019

    Food great staff friendly service was rather slow we had drinks then it was 32mins before order was taken

  • Av Pat T från Bromley
    11 januari 2019

    Friendly. Comfy. Delicious! 3 of us had poulet Breton - again!??Our 4th had an omelette - again! (And shared a bottle of wine) We will return very soon - again!!!

  • Av Moira P från ORPINGTON
    4 januari 2019

    THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT BUT THE SERVICE WAS VERY POOR. THE WAITRESSES HARDLY SPOKE AND IN FACT ONE OF THEM DID NOT SPEAK TO US AT ALL EVEN WHEN I SPOKE TO HER. WE WAITED SO LONG FOR OUR MAIN COURSE (AN HOUR) THAT WE NEARLY LEFT

  • Av Ann O från Bromley
    17 december 2018

    Service was very slow with only two waitresses. Very good to see Vegan options and food was ok.

  • Av Carol C från Bromley
    13 november 2017

    The occasion- my friends birthday We arrived for our booking and were seated at a reserved table We decided to skip the starters and ordered mains. I had the duck , my friend had Demi Poulet. We enjoyed our dishes Both were cooked to perfection and very tasty - accompanied with the house rose. For desert we decided to have cake and tea. My friend chose the chocolate cake whilst I preferred the red velvet Unfortunately the cakes were very dry. Also they came unaccompanied ( no cream / ice cream) which made them even more unpalatable. A very disappointing finish to the meal. Service was good though throughout

  • Av Jonathan D från Beckenham
    14 oktober 2017

    Felt very relaxed and enjoyed good cuisine

  • Av Christina R från CROYDON
    12 augusti 2017

    Fabulous food and service as always.

  • Av Lorraine R från Bromley
    6 maj 2017

    Food was disappointing it was over cooked would not rush back as was the worst meal ever there