map placeholder

Cabana - Southampton

West Quay Shopping Centre, Southampton, SO15 1DE

((((* Brazilian
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
  • Cabana - Southampton - Hampshire
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £20
Öppettider
Monday to Thursday: 12:00 - 22:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Food was absolutely beautiful. It was fresh and soooo tasty!

Nicky 07 juni 2019
från Southampton

Visa alla 57 recensioner

Showcasing eclectic Brazilian food, Cabana is a buzzy Southampton retreat. Guests can tuck into delicious street food or flame-grilled skewers in the bright, rainbow-coloured interior, or head to the outdoor dining space in warmer weather.

Cabana - Southampton

West Quay Shopping Centre, Southampton, SO15 1DE

Kontakta +44 2380219980
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla restauranger i Hampshire

Se alla restauranger i Southampton

Kundbetyg för Cabana - Southampton

4.0 ((((* (baserat på 57 recensioner)
87% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (45)
  • trendigt (31)
  • lunch (19)
  • stora sällskap (13)
  • prisvärt (12)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • romantiskt (10)
  • sällskap (6)
  • utsikt (5)
  • utomhusservering (4)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • exklusivt (1)
  • ((((( 15 december 2018 av Rob från Southampton

    Really friendly staff, food was great and really quick. No complaints at all

  • ((((* 5 december 2018 av Mr från Southampton

    The staff were really friendly and informative explaining how to eat some of the dishes.

  • ((((( 22 november 2018 av Michael från Southampton

    Great friendly staff, food was very good. Defiantly coming back!

  • ((((( 16 november 2018 av James från Southampton

    Lovely food. Great venue. Very friendly and attentive waiting staff. Looking forward to going back.

  • ((((( 30 oktober 2018 av Josh från Southampton

    Amazing food but quite loud but that can’t be helped as it was other guests

  • ((((* 1 oktober 2018 av Carol från Southampton

    Food was great, quick, attentive survive. Just found the musta bit loud

  • ((((* 13 september 2018 av Lily från Southampton

    Food was lovely. I had salmon and it was perfect. Even my fussy daughter liked her food. She particularly liked the seasoning on fries. Kids menu is a bit boring so we ordered from the regular one.
    Server was nice and upbeat.
    The only downside is that prices are a bit steep. We found out later that we should have been offered an "early bird" menu as we were there before 7pm. We were not offered one, just a regular one. That could have saved us some money, therefore i cant give it 5*

  • ((((* 27 augusti 2018 av Kerry från Southampton

    Absolutely lovely food! Yum yum!

  • ((((* 30 juli 2018 av Josh från Salisbury

    service was perfect, staff very friendly and attentive, well decorated/designed, would go back - food was okay

  • ((((* 3 juli 2018 av Vicky från Southampton

    The restaurant is lovely. Very clean and I loved the decor. We were kept waiting quite a while, but it wasn't very busy.
    I decided to try the spicy chicken skewer with rice and coconut slaw. It was nice but the chicken was a little overdone in places meaning it was a bit dry. Also, they got my 4 year sons meal wrong which meant he wasn't happy and it made things a little difficult. When we questioned the staff about this they seemed to have no clue what we were talking about and said they didn't know the new kids menu!
    We will probably come back, but I will have the curry or salmon next time as that was really nice.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen