Recensioner för Byron - Strand

4.3
(baserat på 36 recensioner)
409 Strand, London, London, WC2R 0NS
36 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Chrissie R från London
    29 februari 2020

    Restaurant was busy and felt a bit squashed in and too close to another group. The waiter was friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the food we had.

  • Av Morten K från Oslo
    10 januari 2020

    Bra service og burgere. Litt lang tid for å gå bestilt kaffe/dessert og så var kaffemaskinen ødelagy

  • Av Abilla Z från Paris
    31 december 2019

    Good

  • Av Marianne S från Strand - London
    18 december 2019

    So glad we booked as it was really busy. We had theatre tickets for 1930 and I was concerned about time. I needn’t have worried. Service was swift. Food tasty and kids loved the Oreo milkshakes!

  • Av Louisa G från Southampton
    6 december 2019

    Great food, fab waiter and service

  • Av Storm S från London
    22 oktober 2019

    Staff were lovely, wasn't too busy or noisy. Can get a bit tight as you are sat fairly close to other customers, but didn't find that to be a problem. Staff were very attentive and took orders quickly and answered all of our questions. The only sad note is there are no deserts for lactose intolerant people, they all looked so tasty!

  • Av Lindsey W från Rainham
    9 september 2019

    Our server was the happiest and most efficient waiter ever! Unfortunately I didn't get his name. We have eaten here as a family on several occasions, but I have to say that the burgers weren't up to their usual amazing standard. They were ok, but not as good as they usually are - we travelled from Rainham Essex just to eat here for a birthday celebration.

  • Av Suzanne O från Perth
    16 februari 2019

    Great location especially if going to a show at Aldephi or Vaudeville Theatre but book in advance as quite a queue of walk-ins waiting. Bit of understanding about where to sit upon walking in but it was all sorted by a nice server upon realising we looked lost hanging about. The vegan burger was delicious as i’m told as was the chicken burger. Great value for money. Would highly recommend.

  • Av Cristina A från coventry
    19 januari 2019

    Food was ok. Service was slow. We were sitting upstairs and we were basically forgotten. We waited a ridicolous amount of time for having our table cleared and get the list of desserts. Then we were forgotten again and I had to go and pay the bill at the till because nobody was showing up.

  • Av Kathryn W från ST. NEOTS
    5 januari 2019

    An excellent meal, the burger was cooked just the way I asked for it. I was given a table tucked away in a corner which is nice when you're dining alone and feeling a bit conspicuous. Shame the family from hell came to sit on the table next to me but that wasn't the restaurant's fault! The waitress was very helpful and pleasant.

2 3 4 Nästa sida