Byron - Haymarket

(39 recensioner)
11 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4BP
Burger
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Star Deal - Properly Feastive - 2 courses £18.95 or 3 courses £21.95 per person

Available lunch & dinner Mon-Sun from 12 November 2019 - 5 January 2020 inclusively. Dishes from a set menu & subject to change. Food pre-orders are required 3 days before your booking for parties of 10 or more. If you have any specific dietary requirements or allergies, please let the manager know before ordering so they can provide you with our allergy guide. Byron do not declare every ingredient used within a dish on this menu. Includes VAT, excludes service.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 10 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 25 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Wednesday: 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 11:00 - 23:30
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 - 00:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 22:30.

Beskrivning

Byron Haymarket brings proper hamburgers to Piccadilly. Urban design features include wooden floors, sleek leather booth seating, and unique artwork adorning the walls.

The Byron menu is made up of proper burgers, with something for meat lovers, vegetarians and vegans alike. Made from 100% British grass-fed beef, patties are crafted with a unique blend of chuck, brisket and rib-cap, cooked medium so they’re pink and juicy, and served up in a squishy bun with fries or a house salad. Plus a cheeky pickle on the side. Favourites include the signature Byron and the vegan Beetnik burger.

Byron also offers a ‘Mini Byron’ kids menu, plus vegetarian and vegan options and fresh, vibrant salads. Round things off properly with fries, sides, own-recipe milkshakes, specially-selected craft beers and homemade desserts.

A family-friendly restaurant, Byron sits a stone’s throw from Theatre Royal Haymarket and is just a 3-minute walk from both Piccadilly Circus and Charing Cross Tube stations.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Byron - Haymarket
4,2
(baserat på 39 recensioner)

92%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • utomhusservering (2)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (1)
  • barnvänlig (11)
  • middag (27)
  • underhållning (2)
  • stora sällskap (11)
  • lunch (25)
  • sällskap (3)
  • romantiskt (2)
  • trendigt (12)
  • prisvärt (13)
  • Av Michael W från London
    27 november 2019

    Very delayed food and rude waiter . Disappointing

  • Av Teresa L från Kent
    2 oktober 2019

    Great atmosphere, excellent customer service, super food and an all round pleasant experience.

  • Av Sue B från London
    27 september 2019

    Great burgers. Service excellent.

  • Av Amanda N från London
    1 juni 2019

    Really good and accomodating friendly staff

  • Av Ayako I från London
    11 maj 2019

    I took my son and his friends to Byron Haymarket. One of the boys has severe nuts/sesame allergies so I contacted the restaurant in advance. They gave me the list of the dishes without nuts and sesame so we could choose safe ones for our lunch. On the day of our lunch, the restaurant staff knew that we were coming so things went very smoothly. Thank you so much!!

  • Av Fran R från Pinner
    11 januari 2019

    Chose to go here as its right next to the Haymarket Theatre where we were going later. Love the way that Byron fit out their restaurants - leaving the character and history of the building intact. As usual, our burgers were delicious! And the staff were helpful and friendly,

  • Av Tracey D från London
    8 januari 2019

    Our order was messed up from start to finish but the staff were friendly, apologising for mistakes and reflecting the problems when settling the bill

  • Av Gary B från London
    28 december 2018

    Very good food, beers a bit over-priced, service excellent (friendly, enthusiastic and efficient)

  • Av Antonio luis M från Córdoba
    25 december 2018

    The lunch wats great, everything Perfect and the good was the est burguer I’ve ever tasted. Thanks for ur careness!!!

  • Av Kerry M från London
    24 oktober 2018

    Really poor service - drinks didn’t come for half an hour after ordering. I booked the offer of 12.50 and they acted like they didn’t know there was an offer or have the special menu? They let us have the deal but it was unclear and made us feel uneasy. Burgers were okay but little care of them so looked a bit messy. Poor experience.

Restaurant Location Map
Byron - Haymarket
11 Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4BP

Nuvarande erbjudanden

Liknande Restauranger

  1. GBK Berners Street

    GBK Berners Street

    Burger
    (1 recensioner)
    896m
    GBK Berners Street
  2. Heritage Restaurant

    Heritage Restaurant

    Schweiziskt
    (4 recensioner)
    238m
    Heritage Restaurant
  3. GBK Covent Garden

    GBK Covent Garden

    Burger
    (23 recensioner)
    640m
    GBK Covent Garden
  4. VQ BLOOMSBURY

    VQ BLOOMSBURY

    Internationellt
    (0 recensioner)
    962m
    VQ BLOOMSBURY
  5. Sage & Chilli

    Sage & Chilli

    Modernt Europeiskt
    (12 recensioner)
    969m
    Sage & Chilli