map placeholder

Buenos Aires Nights - Maidstone

63 High Street, Maidstone, ME14 1SR

(((() Argentinian
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
  •  - Kent
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £12
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday: 18:00 - 22:00
Tuesday to Thursday: 18:00 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 21:00.

Very nice and friendly and food excellent

Richard 02 januari 2019
från Maidstone

Visa alla 40 recensioner

Buenos Aires Maidstone offers visitors a taste of the true Argentina, with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, traditional food, excellent wine and Tango shows. The restaurants are the realisation of Linda Pontoriero dream of bringing a quality, affordable and authentic Argentine culinary experience to the UK. BA beef comes from cows reared on the Argentine pampas, where grass is plentiful and high in nutrients, making it tenderer and tastier than other beef. The wine selection is broad and an array of Argentine-inspired cocktails is on offer. A family-friendly favourite since opening in 2008, Buenos Aires Maidstone is Kent's only Argentine steakhouse.

Buenos Aires Nights - Maidstone

63 High Street, Maidstone, ME14 1SR

Kontakta +44 1622688655
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Buenos Aires Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Kent

Se alla restauranger i Maidstone

Kundbetyg för Buenos Aires Nights - Maidstone

4.4 (((() (baserat på 40 recensioner)
92% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (33)
  • romantiskt (20)
  • exklusivt (14)
  • sällskap (9)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • affärssammanhang (6)
  • trendigt (6)
  • underhållning (6)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • lunch (1)
  • ((((( 22 december 2016 av Steve från Tonbridge

    Very good steak , great service will be going back soon

  • ((((( 9 december 2016 av Christine från Chatham

    We had a lovely evening - Service was very good and the food was extremely good

  • ((((( 7 november 2016 av Ivor från Medway

    Staff were really friendly, atmosphere was good and the food was great. Fillet steak really was melt-in-the-mouth. Great desserts as well.

  • ((((( 1 september 2016 av Bernie från Maidstone

    A very enjoyable evening my wife and I enjoyed good food in a friendly atmosphere.

  • ((((( 3 juli 2016 av Rachael från Maidstone

    Been here twice now and had incredible meals both times. Quality of the meat is amazing. Cooked exactly how you want it. Great wine.

  • ((((( 21 juni 2016 av Jacqueline från Maidstone

    Absolutely excellent. Couldn't fault the food or service.

  • ((((( 9 juni 2016 av John från SHEERNESS

    Absolutely fantastic meal! From beginning to end the whole experience was 1st class! Service, quality of food, prices, surroundings... ALL of it was amazing and we will definitely be back soon. They also do offers on certain nights so check out before you go but I'd be happy to pay full price for their food. The best rib eye I have EVER had! And I MEAN EVER!

  • ((((( 28 april 2016 av Belinda från Maidstone

    Overall - excellent.
    Wine only served in 175ml measures which is absurd, but the food was superb. Best steaks in the UK. Hands down.

  • ((*** 22 mars 2016 av Ian från Maidstone, United Kingdom

    Steaks were tough and overlooked, not what you would expect from an "expensive" steak restaurant.

  • ((((* 19 mars 2016 av Chris från Burham

    We shared a taster of all the steaks on offer, high quality food, good service if a little on the pricey side.
    No complaints or critics though the meal was excellent!
    With a couple of drinks the meal was about £100 for 2 people.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen