map placeholder

Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick

32 Turnham Green Terrace, London, W4 1QP

(((() Argentinian
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £20
Matkostnad: £35
Öppettider
Sunday to Tuesday: 12:00 - 22:00
Wednesday to Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Friendly staff and fast service. The chorizo and fillet steaks were all delicious.

Nadia 28 maj 2019
från London

Visa alla 43 recensioner

Buenos Aires Restaurant offers visitors a taste of the true Argentina, with a warm and welcoming atmosphere, traditional food, excellent wine and Tango shows. With the first site opening its doors in 2007, the restaurants are the realisation of Linda and Cristian Barrionuevo's dream of bringing a quality, affordable and authentic Argentine culinary experience to the UK. BA beef comes from cows reared on the Argentine pampas, where grass is plentiful and high in nutrients, making it more tender and tastier than other beef. The wine selection is broad, and an array of Argentine-inspired cocktails are on offer.

Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick

32 Turnham Green Terrace, London, W4 1QP

Kontakta +44 2087478772
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Buenos Aires Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i London

Se alla restauranger i Västra London

Kundbetyg för Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Chiswick

4.7 (((() (baserat på 43 recensioner)
97% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat (((()
  • Värde (((()
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drycker (((()

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (39)
  • prisvärt (17)
  • romantiskt (17)
  • lunch (15)
  • sällskap (13)
  • trendigt (11)
  • affärssammanhang (8)
  • stora sällskap (8)
  • barnvänlig (7)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • utsikt (3)
  • underhållning (1)
  • ((((* 22 december 2017 av Jason från London

    See below

  • ((((( 26 november 2017 av Samantha från Stevenage

    This is a great place. The whole place is every inviting and the menu has great choice. The staff are beyond wonderful very helpfull very pleasent and never once did they stop. Place was very busy but you never felt rushed or forgotten.
    Will def return if in the area again

  • ((((* 17 oktober 2017 av Ximena från London

    Good food, friendly staff and nice decoration

  • ((((( 13 oktober 2017 av Sherif från London

    Excellent food and best dish is the sharing plattet

  • ((((( 2 september 2017 av Dina från London

    We were seated immediately and our waitress was lovely. The starters were good, the beef empanadas were delicious, but the limo steaks were delicious!! Highly recommended!!

  • ((((( 2 september 2017 av Irina från London

    The steak was beautiful done, just right. Maybe little bit salty for my taste but apart of this was absolutely lovely. I served this white nice crispy chunky chips and peppercorn sauce, everything was just beautiful. We were very happy with the wine and deserts they served, absolutely delicious.

  • ((((( 23 juli 2017 av Martine från Chiswick

    Very friendly welcome and equally friendly and attentive waiters. Food delicious too. Can't really fault it!

  • ((((( 7 juni 2017 av Ellis från London

    Cosy setting upstairs, loved our visit! Will return

  • ((((( 2 maj 2017 av PAUL från Retford

    This restaurant, lived upto the reviews that made us choose it, good service, a really nice atmosphere, we all had different steaks, really good quality beef, and cooked to perfection, the crunchy sweet potato fries were amazing, will definately return in the near future, really impressed with this place

  • ((((( 2 maj 2017 av Pauline från Chiswick London

    Really great atmosphere and superb food. Although the entrance does not look very prestigious, once inside the barn style atmosphere is really good. The service is second to none with nothing being too much trouble for the staff even though they are very busy. The food was delicious but I would make 2 comments. We had the 4 steak selection so we could see which one we liked best but as none were labelled we didn't know which was which! (perhaps a small flag on each to differentiate would be an idea) Also it went cold quite quickly - could the plates be hotter maybe?

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen