Recensioner för Browns Brasserie & Bar - West India Quay

4.2
(baserat på 41 recensioner)
Hertsmere Road, London, E14 8JJ
41 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Terry G D från LONDON
    1 december 2019

    Good food and good service

  • Av Stella B från Chelmsford
    31 december 2018

    The service was superb, staff made us feel really welcome. The food was amazing and the atmosphere outstanding. We all had a fabulous time.

  • Av Charmaine L från LOndon
    25 februari 2018

    2 Waitresses were lovely. Really helpful and great with the 4 children we had with us. It was for lunch out for my older son’s birthday so was special for him.

  • Av Marie D från London
    15 februari 2018

    The food and service were excellent, I will definitely be back.

  • Av Tracy C från London
    3 januari 2018

    Quiet night in January with good service and food

  • Av Lidie A från London
    5 december 2017

    The whole experience was great but not very clear as I thought I booked the early dinner menu deal.

  • Av Peter B från West quay london
    2 september 2017

    Thought it was a bit loud for afternoon tea,the tea was nicely presented but was too creamy and sweet,thought you you might have had refill coffee as part of the deal,overall service was good.

  • Av Helen S från London
    26 augusti 2017

    Food was really good. We had mussels, crab, and asparagus and pancetta starters, and lobster risotto, beetroot salad, and sea bass mains. All wonderful. A very happy table.

  • Av Natalie M från London
    28 juli 2017

    The staff were friendly and the food was lovely. I would definitely recommend Brown's to a friend.

  • Av Jill L från London
    7 juli 2017

    Wonderful food, good size portions. Only thing that lets this lovely restaurant down is the state of their toilets. Broken locks, loose seats, very tatty looking.