Recensioner för Browns Brasserie & Bar - Liverpool

4.5
(baserat på 141 recensioner)
43a Paradise Street, Liverpool, North West England, L1 3DN
141 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Jake H från Liverpool
    12 februari 2020

    Lovely setting and delicious food

  • Av Judith C från Liverpool
    23 december 2019

    Very nice fish and chips.

  • Av Krishna M från Liverpool
    9 november 2019

    Everything was great, from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. Service and food were fantastic.

  • Av Michael C från Liverpool
    23 oktober 2019

    Excellent meal, superb customer service and great value for money. The whole experience was five star, which was important as it was a birthday celebration.

  • Av Sheila P från Liverpool
    6 juli 2018

    Best meal steak and chips Waiter service excelant really friendly helpful staff 1St visit very impressed I have booked another table for 8 later this month Good value for money on the lunch time special

  • Av Linda H från LIVERPOOL
    29 januari 2018

    The restaurant surroundings were lovely. The food was excellent, I had a steak and it was cooked to perfection, loved the Portobello mushrooms.wonderful bottle of wine. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and we really enjoyed our first visit. It was made all the more special by our server Jamie, friendly but very professional, he made us feel welcome.....well done Jamie. We will go back for my partners birthday later this month.

  • Av karen H från Manchester
    26 januari 2018

    Great staff great food

  • Av Dee M M från Liverpool
    20 januari 2018

    First time at Browns but will definitely return. A leisurely lunch with a lot of catching up to do. Service was excellent despite the restaurant being very busy. I am glad I had booked as otherwise, we probably would not have been able to secure a table.

  • Av Sian V från Liverpool
    25 november 2017

    Had a lovely meal here on Saturday night. The restaurant was very Christmasy and the food was lovely. Our waitress was so friendly and funny and really made the night - unfortunately we never got her name.

  • Av Fiona L från Liverpool
    3 november 2017

    Very good service from friendly helpful staff