map placeholder

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham

Spiceal Street, Unit R1 Bullring, Birmingham, B5 4BH

((((* Brittiskt
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham - Birmingham
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday to Friday : 09:00 - 23:00
Saturday : 09:00 - 22:30
Sunday : 10:00 - 22:30

The friendly welcome, speedy and attentive service, presentation and quality of food.

Gordon 09 september 2018
från Birmingham

Visa alla 95 recensioner

Blending European brasserie dishes and timelessly elegant surroundings, Browns Brasserie & Bar Birmingham champions an informal yet refined concept. Renowned for indulgent twists on classic comfort food recipes, Browns has offered trademark favourites since 1973, as well as choices from the specials board or the market fresh fish of the day. Showcasing striking design features and historic or listed buildings, Browns restaurants are a refined yet relaxed dining spot, at any time of the day.

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham

Spiceal Street, Unit R1 Bullring, Birmingham, B5 4BH

Kontakta +44 1216438708
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Browns Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Birmingham

Kundbetyg för Browns Brasserie & Bar - Birmingham

4.1 ((((* (baserat på 95 recensioner)
87% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((((*
  • Värde ((((*
  • Atmosfär (((()
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • lunch (51)
  • middag (47)
  • fika (37)
  • prisvärt (29)
  • romantiskt (21)
  • trendigt (21)
  • utomhusservering (17)
  • utsikt (14)
  • sällskap (13)
  • frukost (12)
  • affärssammanhang (11)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • exklusivt (6)
  • underhållning (6)
  • barnvänlig (3)
  • ((((( 12 februari 2017 av Anthony från Birmingham

    Overall we had a great experience and the food was good. However the lobster that I had with my gf. I don't think was worth the extra 5 pound suppliiment that we had to pay off valentines menu. Hardly any meet. And wasn't cleaned out properly. But over all the food and customer service we received was fantastic. I do have one big complaint that I hate doing at a restaurant. U charge service to the bill. I hate that if I want to leave a tip I will not have it forced apon. I felt sorry for the waiter as I would of left a bigger tip for him if you hadn't of charged that to the bill.

    But again over all was a great meal thank you.

    Anthony Slater

  • ((((( 1 februari 2017 av Jason från Birmingham

    Had a lovely meal, waiter was attentive and very happy

  • ((((( 30 januari 2017 av Lois från Birmingham

    Lovely afternoon tea at Browns - the food was great and staff we're lovely.

  • ((((( 10 januari 2017 av Wendy från Oldbury

    We had a very enjoyable afternoon tea .the waiter was very efficient and helpful and the selection we were given was excellent. In fact I have already booked to go to browns in Covent Garden next month because I was so impressed

  • ((((* 9 november 2016 av Karen från Lichfield

    Love Browns, great ambience, food always 1st class and then there is the wine??

  • ((((( 29 oktober 2016 av Karen från Birmingham

    Excellent service and food, they have an extensive menu leaving you spoilt for choice but the steak and guinness pie was to die for.

  • ((((* 27 oktober 2016 av Mandy från Birmingham

    Good decor, great atmosphere and good reasonably priced food

  • ((((( 18 oktober 2016 av Laura från Birmingham

    Lovely afternoon tea

  • ((((( 18 oktober 2016 av Elaine från West Midlands

    Had the afternoon tea with a glass of Rose wine. Wonderful food and a great atmosphere due to the piano player. Staff were very courteous and welcoming. They were polite and checked at every opportunity that all was okay. As this was for our wedding anniversary the staff, delicious food and ambience of Browns
    made it extra special.

  • (((** 17 oktober 2016 av Stephen från Birmingham

    A nice modern restaurant in a good location.Arrived at 12:30ish and the restaurant was fairly quiet with just a few diners,we were offered a choice of tables but told we could'nt sit in the window as these were for 3 or 4 people.Another couple arrived after us and asked for a window seat but were refused and left without ordering.The food was good, my wife had the chicken pie which was packed with chunks of chicken breast in a tarragon sauce whilst i had the fish pie which was very good but mainly salmon (3 prawns 1 scallop) would've been better with some white fish and less salmon.By the way a couple arrived as we were half way through our meal and sat at a 4 seat table IN THE WINDOW !!! what's that all about?

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen