map placeholder

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP

((((* Brittiskt
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 22:30

Beautiful setting, all staff friendly and attentive and food was lovely

Jo 20 augusti 2018
från Bath

Visa alla 60 recensioner

Blending European brasserie dishes and timelessly elegant surroundings, Browns Brasserie & Bar Bath champions an informal yet refined concept. Renowned for indulgent twists on classic comfort food recipes, Browns has offered trademark favourites since 1973, as well as choices from the specials board or the market fresh fish of the day. Showcasing striking design features and historic or listed buildings, Browns restaurants are a refined yet relaxed dining spot, at any time of the day.

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP

Kontakta +44 1225461199
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Browns Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Somerset

Se alla restauranger i Bath

Kundbetyg för Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

3.8 ((((* (baserat på 60 recensioner)
80% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((()*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (35)
  • lunch (21)
  • fika (13)
  • trendigt (13)
  • utsikt (12)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • utomhusservering (10)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • romantiskt (8)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • sällskap (1)
  • (**** 15 september 2016 av John från Basingstoke

    Service was excellent but everything else very poor. Food was very average, one main course was burnt. the toilets were a disgrace.
    Compared to The restaurant in Oxford this was very poor and has put me off the brand, sadly.

  • (((** 13 september 2016 av Roger från Bath

    Dining was good and we enjoyed our meals (steak for one, fish pie the other). Staff as usual were very welcoming, attentive and did everything they could to ensure we had a great visit, BUT......the state of the upstairs gents toilets was unbelievably wretched; this is what I will remember!

  • ((((* 12 september 2016 av Chris från Cheltenham

    The afternoon tea was excellent and staff friendly and helpful. Red velvet cake was only OK but the other cakes (especially the scones) were spot on.

  • ((((* 19 augusti 2016 av Louise från Bath

    Steak and Guinness pie was lovely

  • ((((* 26 juli 2016 av Sandy från Bath

    Good service and great location sat outside in the sun!

  • ((((( 25 juli 2016 av Julie från Bath

    Welcoming with good food

  • ((((* 9 juli 2016 av Ann från Bath

    Excellent service with a very friendly manner.We shared the starter platter which was delicious.We had the same mains of prawn & crab linguine with lime & chilli pesto,not a lot of crab running through the pasta but plenty of prawns.Side salad was nice but very small.We shared profiteroles which were lovely.
    I finished with an espresso martini,pricey at £8 but we were celebrating!

  • ((*** 6 juli 2016 av Michael från Bath

    The venue looked tired and a bit dated, food was okay, portions were quite small for the money, service was mixed.......generally nothing special.

  • (((** 30 juni 2016 av John från Bath

    I did dine there and the food and service was fine.

  • (((** 29 juni 2016 av Barry från Bath

    Good food and service. Lovely atmosphere

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen