map placeholder

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP

((((* Brittiskt
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Somerset
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 22:30

Beautiful setting, all staff friendly and attentive and food was lovely

Jo 20 augusti 2018
från Bath

Visa alla 60 recensioner

Blending European brasserie dishes and timelessly elegant surroundings, Browns Brasserie & Bar Bath champions an informal yet refined concept. Renowned for indulgent twists on classic comfort food recipes, Browns has offered trademark favourites since 1973, as well as choices from the specials board or the market fresh fish of the day. Showcasing striking design features and historic or listed buildings, Browns restaurants are a refined yet relaxed dining spot, at any time of the day.

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP

Kontakta +44 1225461199
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Browns Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Somerset

Se alla restauranger i Bath

Kundbetyg för Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

3.8 ((((* (baserat på 60 recensioner)
80% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((()*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (35)
  • lunch (21)
  • fika (13)
  • trendigt (13)
  • utsikt (12)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • utomhusservering (10)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • romantiskt (8)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • sällskap (1)
  • (**** 20 december 2016 av Rory från Bath

    Awful food, inedible steak and the dryest roast dinner ever

  • ((((( 4 december 2016 av Paul från Bath

    Very enjoyable very plessant
    Definitely Est here in the future

  • ((((* 2 november 2016 av Robin från Kidderminster

    We booked here on the spur of the moment. We weren't disappointed. The food was good and well presented. they ran out of one sweet we ordered, but replaced it with a free alternative , no complaints.
    Staff were very knowledgeable, well trained, and attentive.

  • ((((( 17 oktober 2016 av Judi från Portsmouth

    Met family here for lunch on the 14 October. We all had different dishes and they were able to cater for a family member who is Gluten free.....well done Browns.
    Excellent meals, and deserts and we were not rushed at all very happy with the he service, happy smiley waiters and waitresses
    The only complaint ...if you can call it that.....was that it was a bit noisy due to a 50th birthday party but it did not spoil the lunch for us ??

  • ((((* 17 oktober 2016 av Paul från Swindon

    Enjoyable - atmospheric - busy

  • ((((* 15 oktober 2016 av Emma från Bath

    Although booking on line and arriving to be told I was early ?? The overall experience was wonderful food in a lovely location xxx

  • (((** 12 oktober 2016 av Sarah från Shaftesbury

    Food was very average & ok but nothing to write home about. Expected a higher standard of cooking & presentation. Restaurant service was good.

  • ((((* 11 oktober 2016 av Ruth från Bath

    Very relaxed atmosphere, good service and excellent food.

  • ((((* 7 oktober 2016 av Linda från Bath

    Excellent service and food

  • (**** 27 september 2016 av Dave från Bath

    My friend and I visited Brown's Brasserie on 21/9/16.We had soup to start which was cold and had to be sent back to be warmed up again. Eventually it came back and it was Hot
    Then they bought us the main course which was Fish Cakes.They were all potatoe and very pasty with a little bit of lettuce and tomato.Very poor for the money as they were £11.50 each.Definitely not impressed with the service as it was rushed

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen