map placeholder

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP

((((* Brittiskt
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
  • Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath - Bath
Genomsnittlig
Huvudrätt: £13
Matkostnad: £30
Öppettider
Monday to Saturday: 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 22:30

Beautiful setting, all staff friendly and attentive and food was lovely

Jo 20 augusti 2018
från Bath

Visa alla 60 recensioner

Blending European brasserie dishes and timelessly elegant surroundings, Browns Brasserie & Bar Bath champions an informal yet refined concept. Renowned for indulgent twists on classic comfort food recipes, Browns has offered trademark favourites since 1973, as well as choices from the specials board or the market fresh fish of the day. Showcasing striking design features and historic or listed buildings, Browns restaurants are a refined yet relaxed dining spot, at any time of the day.

Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

Orange Grove, Bath, BA1 1LP

Kontakta +44 1225461199
Hemsida

Gör en reservation

Se alla Browns Restaurants

Se alla restauranger i Bath

Kundbetyg för Browns Brasserie & Bar - Bath

3.8 ((((* (baserat på 60 recensioner)
80% matgäster rekommenderar denna restaurang
  • Mat ((()*
  • Värde ((()*
  • Atmosfär ((((*
  • Plats (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drycker ((((*

Rekommenderas för

  • middag (35)
  • lunch (21)
  • fika (13)
  • trendigt (13)
  • utsikt (12)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • utomhusservering (10)
  • stora sällskap (9)
  • romantiskt (8)
  • barnvänlig (4)
  • exklusivt (4)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • underhållning (3)
  • frukost (2)
  • sällskap (1)
  • (((** 31 juli 2017 av Robert från Torquay

    We booked for 5pm but arrived at 4pm and were delighted to be told there was no problem and that we could sit outside which is what we wanted to do as it was a very hot day. Showed confirmation of booking on arrival which specified the "deal" which we had taken up. Service was not the most efficient we have had but the staff were very pleasant. There was a real nonsense over the bill which was produced without any reference at all to the Meal Deal we had taken up. Bill returned for correction; long wait. Another incorrect bill was then produced but by that time we had lost patience and paid it despite the fact that we knew we were still being overcharged byt £3-00 to £4-00. Also, a seeming reluctance to clear tables once Customers had left so we were surrounded, to some extent, by uncleared Tables. All abit disappointing and annoying and not what we had hoped for as we have frequented Brown's Restaurants on and off for more than 50 years.

  • ((((( 7 juli 2017 av Amanda från Bath

    I booked the champagne afternoon tea as a surprise for my friends birthday. I requested a seat with a good view however upon arrival, no attention was given to this request and was told this information had not been received from book a table. We were asked if we wanted to enhance our afternoon tea with champagne, which again had not been communicated to the restaurant.
    Despite these initial disappointments the service and food more than made up for the service from book a table and in the future I would recommend booking directly with the restaurant in order to improve my visit.

  • ((((( 7 juli 2017 av Gerry från London

    Easy to book. Friendly staff. Good food.

  • ((((* 27 maj 2017 av Dianne från Bath

    good food nice ambience

  • ((((( 1 maj 2017 av Kerry från Bath

    Lovely food and Yeelin was a lovely lady who served us!!!!

  • ((((( 25 april 2017 av Suzie från Chessington

    Browns was an emergency booking due to OPA not having our reservation for my daughters hen. We are now very glad we had to re book and dine at Browns, what a fabulous time we had. We had a long table upstairs that we were allowed to decorate prior to the bride to be seeing it. We were on the set menu and Browns changed the complimentary to a glass of wine to prosecco. The service was absolutely fantastic as we ordered a variety of cocktails to the table. We chose a starter and main as our two choices from the set menue and each and every dish was perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal at Browns. I would highly recommend and would definitely visit there again if I return to Bath.

  • ((((( 31 mars 2017 av Lionel från Bath

    Excellent food, good value for money, friendly staff.

  • ((((* 27 januari 2017 av Simon från Bath

    Very nice meal, good service and a very pleasant evening

  • (((** 4 januari 2017 av Mark från London

    The New Year's Eve menu offered a pretty decent choice although the quality was fair. It was overall ok and the cheese boards received were generous. The atmosphere just seemed fairly flat for NYE and little attempt made to help customers celebrate or feel it was a special evening. Apart from our waitress who was one of the few working cannot say touch about the remainder of staff including the initial manager who gave us an average table despite our request for a nice one to celebrate NYE. Also we were asked to choose again from menu despite previously being contacted to provide our choices in advance by email. something was lost in in communication which was rather frustrating. Would think again about choosing Browns for a celebratory meal.

  • ((((( 1 januari 2017 av Carol från Bath

    Service was friendly, well paced and efficient. The venison we had was perfectly cooked. The restaurant was beautifully decorated.

Nästan klar! Vänligen fyll i dina uppgifter

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Dina kontaktuppgifter

  • Namn:
  • Email:
  • Telefon:
Ändra
* Obligatoriskt
Ange ditt förnamn
Ange ditt efternamn
Ange en giltig email
Ange ditt telefonnummer

Maila mig de senaste erbjudanderna från

Genom att slutföra denna bokning accepterar du Bookatables sekretesspolicy och de villkor som är associerade med dessa.

Bokning

Bokning bekräftad

En bekräftelse har skickats till beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Gäster:
  • Datum:
  • Tid:
  • Meny:
Ändra Bokningsnummer:

Restaurangdetaljer

Boka denna restaurang igen Stäng och återvänd till restaurangen

Ledsen!

Ett fel uppstod när din sökning skulle slutföras
Detta bord är inte längre tillgängligt eller kan inte bokas vid denna tidpunkt. Vänligen sök efter ett nytt bord.

Restauranger i närheten

Boka den här restaurangen