Recensioner för Brasserie Blanc - Tower of London

4.1
(baserat på 18 recensioner)
14 TRINITY SQUARE TOWER HILL, London, EC3N 4AA
18 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Heather T från London
    21 december 2019

    Fantastic food but service was a bit patchy kept having to ask for basics such as bread and water. Overall though, nice ambience and good value.

  • Av Amanda M från London
    14 december 2019

    Fantastic service, friendly efficient waiting staff. Great food, 2 vegetarians in the party loved their menu choices

  • Av Kevin K från Hornchurch
    30 november 2019

    WE enjoyed two good meals from the fixed price menu. The wine list was somewhat limited with only mostly French Wines on offer.

  • Av Nuala G från Enfield
    8 september 2019

    Excellent place . Food was delicious. Very reasonably priced . Just felt service was a little slow .

  • Av Mary N från Bryn Mawr
    20 augusti 2019

    Brasserie Blanc was superb! I chose the 3 course meal and had a delectable cheese souffle, beef burger on sourdough, and the most wonderful thing I may ever have eaten in my life- a pistachio souffle with dark chocolate ice cream. I wish we had these restaurants in the states! I highly recommend it based on my visit.

  • Av Sophie N från Milton Keynes
    17 augusti 2019

    Wonderful service from all staff especially the gentleman welcoming us and taking us to our table and our waitress Denise. We wanted for nothing. The food was tasty and good size portions. We also treated ourselves to cocktails as my daughter normally drives but our hotel was very close by. A lovely experience which we very much enjoyed.

  • Av Sharon F från London
    6 augusti 2019

    Visited restaurant for my husband's birthday and was bitterly disappointed. The service was shocking. Had to wait over half an hour for starters and an hour for the mains. To add insult to injury, the pavlova l had for desert was stale, so hard you couldn't get a spoon through it so l sent it back and was advised that all the meringues were just as hard . Consequently l ended up going without a desert. My husband chose the cherry desert which was very dry. I expected more from this restaurant. We will not be returning.

  • Av Vivien K från London
    7 juli 2019

    Good to find a real Sunday lunch menu in the City.. only fault they served lovely roast beef but had no horseradish sauce!!! Lovely staff and relaxed atmosphere

  • Av Ivo M från London
    7 juni 2019

    Service was good, I was late and I was still seated in a nice round table, however food just wasn’t up to par. Granted we did the set menu (which wasn’t value for money in the end) but still, should have been good enough so I’d come again. Which I won’t.

  • Av Lawrence B från London
    4 juni 2019

    Another very pleasant visit. Always good food and service.

2 Nästa sida