Brasserie Am Gendarmenmarkt

(97 recensioner)
Taubenstraße 30, Berlin, Berlin, 10117
Franskt

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 15 €
Genomsnittspris: 30 €

Öppettider

Montag: 11:30 - 00:00 Dienstag: 11:30 - 00:00 Mittwoch: 11:30 - 00:00 Donnerstag: 11:30 - 00:00 Freitag: 11:30 - 00:00 Samstag: 11:30 - 00:00 Sonntag: 11:30 - 00:00

Beskrivning

Amidst ministries, businesses, embassies and news agencies, the Brasserie am Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin-Mitte has made it its mission to provide first-rate dining of a rather special kind.

Amidst ministries, businesses, embassies and news agencies, the Brasserie am Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin-Mitte has made it its mission to provide first-rate dining of a rather special kind.

Alongside the main art-deco dining room, the Brasserie am Gendarmenmarkt also has a salon, two terraces and a corporate forum comprised of two conference rooms, each of which can be hired for events or conferences. For a more stylish and sophisticated event, the salon of this Berlin restaurant can also be hired.

Not far from the Kupfergraben canal, the Brasserie is located in the district of Berlin-Mitte on the Taubenstraße. The closest U-Bahn station is two minutes away and it is an 18-minute walk from the Brandenburg Gate to the Brasserie am Gendarmenmarkt.

Gästrecensioner för Brasserie Am Gendarmenmarkt
4,4
(baserat på 97 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (3)
  • utomhusservering (18)
  • frukost (1)
  • affärssammanhang (38)
  • barnvänlig (5)
  • middag (79)
  • underhållning (3)
  • stora sällskap (11)
  • lunch (33)
  • exklusivt (28)
  • sällskap (11)
  • romantiskt (31)
  • trendigt (8)
  • prisvärt (10)
  • utsikt (4)
  • Av c M från Berlin
    30 juni 2018

    Well, in general I think this restaurant is overrated. Too expensive for the food that you get, since it is nothing out of this world. The service was nice and efficient.

  • Av Fredrik B från Malmö
    28 mars 2018

    Excellent food, well-balanced. Inviting atmosphere and attentive service

  • Av Swen B från Berlin
    14 februari 2018

    Wir waren sowohl mit unseren Kindern, als auch als Paar öfter in der Brasserie. Sehr zuvorkommender trotzdem lockerer Service und sehr gutes Essen.

  • Av Karin R från Berlin
    21 december 2017

    Super Essen zuvorkommende Bedienung.Wir kommen immer gerne.

  • Av Ursula K från Wandlitz
    6 december 2017

    Angenehme Athmosphäre, sehr freundliche Bedienung, immer wieder tolle Gerichte.

  • Av Tolga fatih E från Düsseldorf
    2 december 2017

    Erstklassiger Service. Sehr gute Qualität. der Grauburgunder ist hervorragend.

  • Av Anita R från Zagreb
    2 december 2017

    I would definetelly recommend this restaurant due to its elegant interior decorated in seccesion style,excellent food,wide offer of wines.But far most important is the staff who took great care of us so we feel comfortable.Basically they are constantly at your disposal but not pushy. Before going to restaurant I made an upfront call to the booking service and ask them to leave nice notice at our table as this dinner was surprise for my mother and aunts. Also,the booking schedule and inputs at the restaurant's website are very good structured and user friendly.

  • Av Larry C från Vancouver, Canada
    2 november 2017

    This is a lovely Parisienne-style bistro with a huge selection of French dishes and lots of options for vegetarians. Our server was very attentive and the restaurant was very accommodating when I had to change the time of our reservation and then had to increase the size of our party.

  • Av Simen H från Berlin
    5 september 2017

    Fantastic, tender and tasteful dishes. Loved the meat. The staff was profesional and friendly.

  • Av Stacy B från Dublin
    25 augusti 2017

    Great food, lovely waiter and a really enjoyable evening. Would recommend

Restaurant Location Map
Brasserie Am Gendarmenmarkt
Taubenstraße 30, Berlin, Berlin, 10117

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer

    Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer

    Franskt
    (125 recensioner)
    914m
    Lorenz Adlon Esszimmer
  2. First Floor

    First Floor

    Franskt
    (10 recensioner)
    3.8km
    First Floor
  3. Colette Berlin

    Colette Berlin

    Franskt
    (478 recensioner)
    3.9km
    Colette Berlin
  4. Le Faubourg

    Le Faubourg

    Franskt
    (22 recensioner)
    4.3km
    Le Faubourg
  5. HEat

    HEat

    Others
    (17 recensioner)
    985m
    HEat