WA Restaurant at 100 Queen's Gate Hotel

(23 recensioner)
100 Queens Gate, London, SW7 5AG
Franskt, Eftermiddagste, Europeiskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Afternoon Tea £42.50 per person with a glass of Champagne £55 per person

Det här erbjudandet gäller från juni 28, 2019 till och med juli 28, 2020, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms. Det finns ytterligare information om detta erbjudande, vänligen klicka på länken/länkarna.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 15 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 28 GBP

Öppettider

Monday to Sunday: 07:00 - 00:00.

Beskrivning

WA Restaurant at 100 Queen's Gate Hotel London, Curio Collection by Hilton features two distinct dining destinations set in a Victorian-style townhouse on leafy Queen’s Gate, just minutes away from both Gloucester Road and South Kensington Underground Stations. W/A takes its name from its former owner, William Alexander.

The WA menu offers a fusion of British and French cuisine with an excellent selection of cocktails, wines and champagnes. WA brings together traditional and contemporary flavours and cooking techniques.

Combining beauty with the colourful charm of nature, Botanica is the ideal space to relax and unwind. The interior design captures the room’s Victorian origins, blended with modern day touches and is flooded with natural daylight. At Botanica, you can indulge in the quintessentially British tradition of Afternoon Tea with a carefully selected blend of teas from Whittard of Chelsea. This is complemented by a selection of botanical inspired pastries and savouries created by our team of in-house chefs who will take you on a unique gastronomical experience.

Nestled on the lower ground floor of 100 Queen’s Gate Hotel in South Kensington, ESQ is a secluded late-night bar specialising in homemade infused spirits, accompanied by a carefully selected small plates menu.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för WA Restaurant at 100 Queen's Gate Hotel
4,4
(baserat på 23 recensioner)

91%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (13)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (3)
  • barnvänlig (1)
  • middag (14)
  • underhållning (2)
  • stora sällskap (2)
  • lunch (9)
  • exklusivt (12)
  • sällskap (7)
  • romantiskt (10)
  • trendigt (9)
  • prisvärt (7)
  • utsikt (3)
  • Av Sheikh mahmuda M från London
    28 januari 2020

    I absolutely enjoyed my experience at the Botanical Afternoon Tea room, it was elegant, beautiful and cozy. The plants, the pretty aesthetic and lighting were stunning! The Chelsea Garden tea I had was soothing and exquisite, I cannot forget about the taste. The hand made botanical inspired pastries and sandwiches were very creative and delicious. The Le petit silk pot was interesting to look at and it was fun to eat, I enjoyed the rich taste of that chocolate! I highly recommend this dreamy place to anyone who enjoys a relaxing afternoon tea!

  • Av Kat S från London
    5 januari 2020

    Great Food, Amazing service. Highly recommend

  • Av Lin N från LONDON
    20 oktober 2019

    We had lunch and were glad we did. The staff service was excellent, pleasant decor and the food very good. We started with crab ravioli, with emulsion - delicious. We chose sea bass as the main course and were not disappointed.

  • Av Ameera I från London
    28 september 2019

    What a wonderful restaurant! The staff were so polite on our arrival, I felt comfortable almost straight away. This was our first time dining in W/A and we were very knowledgeable about the menu and were able to point us in the direction of foods we liked. We ordered from their 3 course menu, all of which was delicious! There was soft music in the back ground, which made for a nice ambience. I would suggest trying any of their cockails, we each had one cocktail from their drinks menu, then settled on the suggested wine from our server. Again, so impressed with how knowledgable the staff were in suggesting the right wine for our meals individually. If you don't drink, there is also a wide selection of soft drinks, juices and hot drinks.

  • Av Lisa K från Paris
    23 september 2019

    Had a fantastic dinner here with my girlfriends. Great service - really engaging and fun. Also the bar downstairs is really cosy and they had live music when we were there.

  • Av Kate W från South Kensington
    17 september 2019

    We live in the area and just walked past the restaurant and it was nice and busy on a Monday night. We only ordered from the snack menu and the Halloumi salad was delishious. Service was great and the tea room looked beautiful.

  • Av Christine D från London
    31 augusti 2019

    Amazing service , food and ambience ! 100% recommended !

  • Av Louise W från Guildford
    25 augusti 2019

    Really lovely venue and setting with a beautiful theme well presented with gorgeous flavours and a nice tea selection. The Service was good though alittle muddled.

  • Av Janet T från Vancouver
    21 augusti 2019

    Lovely ambiance and attentive staff. We started with a glass of prosecco and enjoyed each of the three courses which were attractively presented. The edible flowers were a nice touch. We had the smoked mackerel starter - very generous portion. The risotto was delicious, very creamy; my partner said the coq au vin was good though had a bit too much salt for him. The dessert was perfect. We enjoyed the evening!

  • Av Robert C från London
    3 augusti 2019

    Lovely food, but small portions for the price

Restaurant Location Map
WA Restaurant at 100 Queen's Gate Hotel
100 Queens Gate, London, SW7 5AG

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Afternoon Tea £42.50 per person with a glass of Champagne £55 per person

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Town House at The Kensington Hotel

    Town House at The Kensington Hotel

    Brittiskt
    (761 recensioner)
    57m
    Town House at The Kensington Hotel
  2. 190 Queen's Gate

    190 Queen's Gate

    Medelhavskök
    (65 recensioner)
    859m
    190 Queen's Gate
  3. Number Sixteen

    Number Sixteen

    Eftermiddagste
    (242 recensioner)
    225m
    Number Sixteen
  4. The Tara Tea Lounge

    The Tara Tea Lounge

    Eftermiddagste
    (1 recensioner)
    1.1km
    The Tara Tea Lounge
  5. Afternoon Tea at Knightsbridge Hotel

    Afternoon Tea at Knightsbridge Hotel

    Eftermiddagste
    (75 recensioner)
    1.2km
    Afternoon Tea at Knightsbridge Hotel