Recensioner för Boisdale of Bishopsgate

4.1
(baserat på 58 recensioner)
Swedeland Court 202 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4NR
58 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av DRS M från Bandon
    26 april 2019

    Good food, great service, tip top

  • Av Amina N från London
    11 januari 2019

    The general ambiance was nice with live music but the food was just above average.

  • Av Lisa H från London
    18 december 2018

    Not great; the entrance- the very grotty cigarette smoke filled alleyway, then being charged to listen to music while dining, lots of items missing from the menu, soggy cold roast potatoes with over salted pheasant, 2 bottles of wine being opened when we asked only for two glasses, nonchalant waiter, I could go on. Shame because I had been for lunch two years ago and had a lovely meal. Very disappointed.

  • Av Michael L från London
    20 november 2018

    Fantastic food, staff are very attentive but not obtrusive. Love the atmosphere down stairs. 5/5

  • Av Noelle C från London
    16 november 2018

    It’s great ambience and food ! Love it!

  • Av Nadia S från London
    16 oktober 2018

    Really great service. So rare to find genuine care and understanding of food and wine done in an effortless way. Will be returning.

  • Av Kim H från Waltham Abbey
    13 juli 2018

    Brilliant service and food very good for value menu, added bonus Jazz singer was amazing. would recommend

  • Av Alec W från London
    28 mars 2018

    Boisdale of Bishopgate provides an intimate dining experience with welcoming and attentive staff, enjoyable food in a pleasant atmosphere. I would recommend after an evening meal with my wife.

  • Av Steve G från London
    21 februari 2018

    Decent meal. Pleasant surroundings - 50s 60s feel with many interesting pictures of well known and not so well known people. Live jazz added to the ambience. Good pub/bar upstairs.

  • Av Shiv J från London
    8 februari 2018

    Food was lovely and the service was good.