Recensioner för Blakes Restaurant - Liverpool

4.3
(baserat på 115 recensioner)
Blakes Restaurant Central Buildings 41 North John Street, Liverpool, North West England, L2 6RR
115 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Phillip G från Jersey
    14 februari 2020

    What a wonderful experience the staff food and ambiance was just stunning

  • Av Susan O från St helens
    9 december 2019

    Me and my sister came for afternoon tea, really enjoyed the experience, food was excellent. All your staff was very helpful and friendly but one member stood out and went the extra mile to make our visit extra special - think her name was Debbie.

  • Av Frenk S från Liverpool
    8 december 2019

    Terrible lightning not cosy

  • Av Lynn P från Hard days night hotel, Lichfield
    7 november 2019

    Lovely restaurant, food good and staff were very attentive to us. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Av W från Liverpool
    21 september 2019

    Phoned few weeks before asked for table to be decorated as celabring a special birthday lady said she would do this but on arrival wasent done so wAs let down but did enjoy the meal and I do like Blake’s restaurant

  • Av Andrew S från Liverpool
    15 augusti 2019

    Blakes at The Hard Day's Night is an old favourite of ours. Its location is ideal for public transport access and is centrally located for everything else in the city. To be honest, the quality of the food when we last ate here (before Christmas) was not as good as it had been in the past. However, on this latest visit, everything was back to 'normal' and the menu choice, quality of food and the service were right back up there where they used to be. Overall, a very pleasant night out with friends enhanced by friendly service and a good dinner with no feeling that one was being rushed.

  • Av Diana R från Angelsey
    27 juli 2019

    Booked in for afternoon tea lovely food friendly staff especially one lady who was very helpful gave us loads of choices on the day were we could sit .definitely go back again quick

  • Av Alison M från Liverpool
    9 juli 2019

    Food was very good quality, service exceptional

  • Av Trudi B från London
    8 juni 2019

    Average nothing special..felt quiet..unimaginative menu..nothing stand out..wouldn't go again

  • Av Marjorie H från Lathom
    25 maj 2019

    We had the 2 course evening special with came with a free glass off wine. Our table was booked for 6.pm. The staff, food and ambience was lovely. I couldn't fault the food. We also had a dessert which was amazing. Will definitely be going back.