Recensioner för Bella Italia - Salford Quays

3.8
(baserat på 141 recensioner)
Lowry Centre Salford Quays, Manchester, M50 3AZ
141 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Elizabeth C från Salford
    6 mars 2020

    Lovely setting but poor service.

  • Av Coyla S från Manchester
    14 december 2019

    We booked a table and that was a good move as people were queuing through the door. We were served with drinks but had to wait 1 1/2 hours for our food to arrive which was very inconvenient as we had a booking at the theatre. Once the food cane it was good but we didn't enjoy having to bolt it Dow.

  • Av Julie B från Manchester
    7 december 2019

    Long wait for food, two lasagnes were kept under heat because we think the pasta dish my daughter ordered got dropped at the service counter, they had to make another one!! Hence the lasagnes were dry and when I asked the waiter where our meal was he said he was just coming to explain. Came up with a story about cheese being put in the pasta and my daughter ordered no cheese!!! Not true, she just said no Parmesan cheese on the top of her pasta, he obviously did not want to tell us they had dropped the pasta dish on the floor. To be fair the restaurant was really busy that night, but there should be extra staff to contend with this. We didn’t stay for desert because of the wait, which was a shame, it was my daughter’s birthday, it took over an hour to get our main course.

  • Av Pauline K från Manchester
    25 oktober 2019

    Our waitress was particularly helpful and very friendly, she made our visit very pleasurable. Great atmosphere and the food was scrumptious.

  • Av Deryle M från Gtr Mcr
    18 oktober 2019

    Excellent service and meal

  • Av Olive B från Warrington
    16 oktober 2019

    We had a lovely time. Staff very friendly. Food delicious. Atmosphere just right - not too noisy. Music played at a nice level so didn't impact on our conversation. Overall a lovely experience. Will certainly come again.

  • Av elizabeth lambrakis L från Chester
    5 oktober 2019

    Always a good dining experience, good food at reasonable prices and lovely friendly staff.

  • Av Deryle M från Leigh
    20 september 2019

    We’ve dined here quite often and always enjoyed it. However nowhere near as good this time! My lasagna had a strong taste of either brown sauce or Worcester sauce that made it rather overpowering and my strawberry cheesecake was very firm and dry! My husband’s chicken meal was also very dry, although he thoroughly enjoyed his dessert. Service however was as excellent as always!

  • Av Liz E från Manchester
    11 maj 2019

    The bruschetta ordered was very poor- two slices of toast with sliced cherry tomatoes on top.

  • Av Clare W från Chorley
    5 januari 2019

    All staff were helpful and the whole group enjoyed the meal - 12 of us.