Recensioner för Bella Italia - Plymouth Barbican

3.9
(baserat på 90 recensioner)
Barbican Leisure Park Barbican Approach, Plymouth, South West England, PL4 0LG
90 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av carole KING K från Exmouth
    11 september 2019

    The service was awesome the lady I charged sorted everything nothing was too much trouble will go again

  • Av Anthony D från Plymouth
    28 augusti 2019

    Not very happy, had to wait long time, environment was not very good for afternoon cream tea

  • Av Sarah G från Plymouth
    16 augusti 2019

    Unfortunately we had to wait 1 hour to be served our afternoon tea. It wasn’t as good as we hoped.

  • Av Lois S från Plymouth
    18 april 2019

    Pleasant service and good value menu with 2 courses offer. All items were tasty, well presented and good portion sizes.

  • Av Katy C från Plymouth
    13 februari 2019

    Very lovely food. Great quick service. Over all happy customers

  • Av Susan T från Porthleven
    10 februari 2019

    The restaurant was lovely...once we had located it! Calling its location as ‘The Barbican’ was stretching it somewhat. We were on foot and made our way to the Barbican and found no sign of the restaurant and, on enquiring with local people, they either didn’t know where Bella Italia was or said they only knew of one out on the retail park, some walk away!

  • Av Lorraine B från Plymouth
    18 januari 2019

    Always enjoy this venue. However the pasta in the Marco Polo should not have changed from previous choice.

  • Av Becky D från Plymouth
    8 december 2018

    Service was appalling. We waited over half an hour and in the end someone sat on the table next to us who had been waiting even longer than us went up and had to ask to place a drinks order. After waiting another 20 mins someone then came and took out food order. In all we were waiting an hour and 20 mins for food! By the time the food came we had to rush it as we were going to the theatre. Whilst eating no one asked if everything was alright. All in all bad service and it wasn’t even really busy. My little girl and I were late for the show too.

  • Av Margaret L från plymouth
    7 december 2018

    The restuarant was busy with a good wecoming atmosphere. The food was lovely and extremely hot! However we had to wait nearly 45 minutes for our main course to arrive and I in fact enquired where our food was, the answer was that they had just finished serving a large table of 15 and our food was next. No wonder it was so hot obviously freshly cooked. It would have been nice if we could have been told there was a wait for food.

  • Av Sue G från Barbican Leisure Park, Plymouth
    2 november 2018

    We are far from being critical when we go out to eat but where shall I start! Our waiter handed us the menus without uttering a word. He took our order again without uttering a word. We waited 25 minutes for our first drink to arrive... My husbands meal came without any chicken or chorizo in it as described in the menu! We returned it. When it came back it was very good and as described in the menu but by that time I had eaten mine alone. We ordered two Vanilla Cheesecakes with pouring cream. Again our waiter said no. He brought one cheesecake minus the cream and one Tiramisu! By this time we were exasperated & couldn’t wait to leave. And no the waiter did not warrant a tip!!!