Recensioner för Bella Italia - Milton Keynes

4.0
(baserat på 156 recensioner)
12 Savoy Crescent Lower Twelfth Street, Milton Keynes, Bucks., MK9 3PU
156 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Elaine H från Milton Keynes
    20 februari 2020

    Very good service

  • Av Bob G från Milton Keynes
    17 oktober 2019

    Good service and good meal

  • Av Kim B från Milton Keynes
    16 oktober 2019

    Staff welcoming and friendly the food was presented beautiful and was of a high standard .The restaurant was romantic with fairy lights around

  • Av Julie O från Milton Keynes
    10 augusti 2019

    Delicious meal - friendly staff a great experience

  • Av Charles C från Milton keynes
    29 maj 2019

    Food service ok. Very cross wouldn’t take voucher I had downloaded. Said it is on their web site no vouchers during theatre times

  • Av Brian P från Milton Keynes
    2 mars 2019

    We have now been to Bella Italia a number of times and we have always had a very enjoyable meal so that is the reason we keep going back. We also like the ambience of the place so we will keep going back.

  • Av Robin G från Witney
    19 februari 2019

    Very good. Unfortunately our favourite cannelloni is no longer on the menu. Otherwise all dishes good.

  • Av Jan G från Milton Keynes
    13 februari 2019

    Reasonable food but the service was very slow. We were going to the theatre after eating and had to chase up our meal resulting in little time to eat it. No time for dessert. Would not recommend unless you have plenty of time to wait.

  • Av Lydia C från Milton Keynes
    8 februari 2019

    The restaurant itself was clean and lovely and the food was DELICIOUS! We had the three course offer and it was more than worth it. Such a good price for amazing meals.

  • Av Ian D från Bedford
    5 januari 2019

    We booked a table for 10 as a pre-pantomime meal at 5.00 pm. When we left at 7.10 we had only had the main course. We were asked at about 6.45 if we wanted desert and the waitress said there would be plenty of time. She left us the menu but never returned to take any orders. Really disappointed with the service.