Recensioner för Bella Italia - Manchester Deansgate

4.4
(baserat på 123 recensioner)
92-96 Deansgate, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 2QG
123 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Joan W från Ramsbottom
    25 juli 2019

    We had a super night. The staff were great, so friendly, helpful and nice. The food was delicious - we chose from the Taste of Italy menu so loads of choice. We had a nice bowl of Sicilian olives while we were waiting for our starters one bruschetta and one Mozzarella Carrazzo. Both were delicious followed by (we both had the same dish) Gamberoni Arrabbiata as we love prawns and to finish off we had Coconut Panna Cotta and a cocktail for the road. Fantastic and highly recommended!!!

  • Av Eddie H från Manchu
    8 maj 2019

    Decent food, used uni days discount so not too expensive, close to Manchester arena and service was quick however slightly cramped inside and without discount would have been pricey

  • Av Christine H från Manchester deansgate
    21 juni 2018

    Food good and plentiful and service friendly.

  • Av Jackie H från Manchester
    12 juni 2018

    Food and service was great. Restaurant was a bit quiet but it was a Tuesday afternoon so to be expected.

  • Av Patricia F från WIGAN
    30 maj 2018

    Bella Italia was fine, the staff could not have been more helpful they excelled with their customer service.

  • Av jenni T från Mancheste
    31 mars 2018

    Exerlant experience great service great food

  • Av Kelvin W från Peterlee
    31 december 2017

    Lovely good and very courteous staff. Would definitely eat there again when l am back in Manchester

  • Av Michael W från St helens
    31 december 2017

    Had a lovely evening

  • Av Michael B från Smallwood Cheshire
    29 december 2017

    The food was good but we had a long wait for our order to be taken followed by a long wait for it to be served even though we had pre booked a table at a fixed time. There were only two wait staff both of whom were extremely busy & they struggled to cope with the demand.

  • Av Anne H från Warrington
    22 december 2017

    Great lunch perfect for pre matinee lunch with children