Recensioner för Bella Italia - Inverness

4.4
(baserat på 89 recensioner)
1 Bridge Street, Inverness, Scotland, IV1 1HG
89 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Elizabeth M från Nairn
    23 oktober 2019

    Good food, a change from the usual afternoon tea, good service and atmosphere

  • Av Raymond H från Strathaven
    22 oktober 2019

    Superb

  • Av Rebecca M M från Inverness
    14 augusti 2019

    Myself and my daughter treated ourselves to a girl's lunch here. We booked through a Wowcher deal, which was great value. Three courses x 2, for under £25! The food was very tasty, freshly cooked to order and great service overall! Highly reccomend!

  • Av Jim B från Inverness
    30 september 2018

    Everything was superb. Food ambiance and the waitress Emma was brilliant

  • Av Laraine B från Inverness
    20 juni 2018

    We visit Bella Italia on a regular basis as having six grandchildren we find it is the only place where the menu covers everyone. It has a lovely friendly and lively ambience and both children and adults love it.

  • Av Kellie S från Inverness
    30 mars 2018

    Really lovely, busy vibrant restaurant. The staff are its best asset, very friendly and obliging. A wee wait to be served but was relaxed and in no rush. Food was lovely, service exceptional, defo be back.

  • Av Jacquie W från Keith
    9 mars 2018

    Fabulous food great service and wonderful staff. Good value for money too

  • Av Allan B från Keith
    14 februari 2018

    ??

  • Av M F från Inverness
    9 december 2017

    Staff are brilliant....food could be better.....three very small pieces of chicken in my pasta dish which was disgraceful as this was a main dish!

  • Av Paula P från Inverness
    7 november 2017

    Loved it, I frequent there a lot. The staff are friendly. Great atmosphere and menu. Not too costly, either.