Recensioner för Bella Italia - Gloucester Quays

4.0
(baserat på 56 recensioner)
Gloucester Quays Outlet, St. Ann Way,, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL1 5SH
56 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Laura L från Gloucester
    22 november 2019

    The food was quite average. I had the mushroom risotto and it was more like stodgy porridge. The service was great, but we’ve had a couple of mediocre experiences food-wise in this Bella Italia now so it will likely be our last time visiting.

  • Av Rose B från Wakefield
    7 oktober 2019

    Really good service Very friendly Food lovely

  • Av Jill T från Yeovil
    6 juli 2019

    Great food we had a Steak - cooked as requested and the new sea bream dish again wonderfully cooked

  • Av Karen W från Gloucester
    27 maj 2019

    We have eaten there many times and have enjoyed our meals. This time our experience was different and I will not be going again. The menu has been changed and the vegan rissotte was very bland. The service after the main course was very slow to a point we we deciding not to have a dessert. It wasn't that the restaurant was busy.

  • Av Kelsey S från Gloucester
    27 januari 2018

    Very nice food, I had the 10oZ steak which was pleasant but felt was not worth £19.99. I requested it M.R but came out quite rare (I didn’t mind too much as I prefer rarer meat, but feel meeting customer requirements is important) Overal we were happy with our meal, but could be better overal!

  • Av John M från PORT TALBOT
    17 november 2017

    service a bit slow but meal was o.k.

  • Av Sandra F från Gloucester
    3 november 2017

    Very short staffed, table booked in advance & was empty when arrived but not ready. Waited 20 mins at our table & no one brought a menu or took our drinks order. We had to go & find a waitress & ask for this. Starter arrived quickly, but had to ask for cutlery and drinks had still not arrived. Mains arrived before table had been cleared so we had to move our plates from the starters out the way to accommodate the mains. Asked waitress to come back in a short while to order deserts. We waited quite a while & no one came back so we paid & left as we got fed up waiting. The food was ok and hot.

  • Av Michelle E från Gloucester
    1 oktober 2017

    Service was good but sadly very slow and restaurant did not seem that busy. Staff were very accommodating with our gluten free needs and childcare needs. Has run out of quite a few items

  • Av Joan J från Gloucester
    16 augusti 2017

    Very good food The waitress was lovely and very helpful.

  • Av Sabine B från Gloucester
    5 augusti 2017

    Excellent dinner out with family. Got Tesco vouchers, so was a bonus to the wallet. Desert was running out, but I got the last small piece, but served with ice cream and didn't had to pay for the desert alt all. Made me happy :)