Recensioner för Bella Italia - Cambridge Leisure Park

4.0
(baserat på 66 recensioner)
Unit 20 Cambridge Leisure Park Clifton Way, Cambridge, East of England, CB1 7DY
66 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Alison M från Cambridge Leisure Park
    20 februari 2020

    The food was excellent. Prawns were the best. However the sharing platters for staters and dessert were really good value. The service was a little slow given we were seated by 4.30, didn’t leave until 7pm.

  • Av Mandi P från Cambridge
    11 september 2019

    My Daughter and I enjoyed our birthday 3 course meal very much. The vegan food was delicious. The service was excellent.Our waitress Giada was very helpful and efficient. We would highly recommend Bella Italia Leisure Centre Cambridge.

  • Av Ellen H från cambridge
    16 maj 2018

    Charming and patient waiters! Food not outstanding, but perfectly good for the price.

  • Av Tomas D från Cambridge
    14 februari 2018

    Food was verry poor. Chicken was badly overcooked (black and hard) and rissoto was cold and rise undercooked. Never again.

  • Av Viv E från Cambridge
    16 december 2017

    Reliably great food, good quality, great service and fab value for money

  • Av Sue L från Cambridge
    6 maj 2017

    Very enjoyable.

  • Av Sandra L från Cambridge
    18 april 2017

    Lovely food and the server did an amazing job saying he was the only server for the majority of our time there and the restaurant was full. It is shocking that the management allow this- we really felt for this poor guy. It did mean a lunch time visit took 1hr 40 mins which with kids in tow is very long and would put me off going again. Management buck your ideas up- get more staff or limit numbers!

  • Av Michelle B från Cambridge
    18 mars 2017

    Great service, couldn't fault it at all. Gluten free and vegan options fantastic!

  • Av Tim C från Cambridge
    11 mars 2017

    Good service and varied menu.

  • Av Jackie F från Cambridge
    20 januari 2017

    Booked for a party of 10, table was good and waiter efficient. Food was a little slow to come out but that could have been because we were a large party. Food was excellent.