Recensioner för Belgo - Centraal

4.1
(baserat på 400 recensioner)
50 Earlham Street, London, WC2H 9LJ
400 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Liz R från Hertfordshire
    29 februari 2020

    Excellent service attention to customer lovely atmosphere

  • Av Vickie D från Doncaster
    17 februari 2020

    Great and quick service however my main course came 10 minutes after the rest I was dining with. Refunded my meal and drinks

  • Av Kathryn C från London
    17 januari 2020

    Food was delicious and great selection of beers.

  • Av Sonia Z från London
    2 januari 2020

    Great food, good beer but very very loud.

  • Av Clare B från London
    1 januari 2020

    Food was disappointing compare to our previous visit. No mussels available which was disappointing. The hamburger we ordered was burnt and really salty.

  • Av Lianhoon C från London
    27 december 2019

    Excellent

  • Av WILLIAM HOWARD JONES J från Malvern
    26 december 2019

    The night we were there Belgo had delivery problems which meant no mussels and no BBQ ribs. My wife had the chicken and felt that it was too dry. My duck Confit was not as I've had in other Londdon restaurants but to be fair it was less expensive. The Chimay Tripel was excellent as allways. Service was good.

  • Av Stef G från London
    7 december 2019

    Super busy, situated next to smelly toilets, service was slow when asked for a drink (X3 times, which took 15 minutes to get to the table). Muscles were the main reason for me going and they hadn't been de-roped which made them chewy. Partner had the beer gravy with his chicken which was a watery brown sauce with little flavour.

  • Av Raj S från Birmingham
    23 november 2019

    Menu choice was excellent as was the service and atmosphere. Will definitely be coming here again!

  • Av Emily C från London
    15 november 2019

    I visited Belgo with my sister and had a lovely evening! The staff were all very friendly and the food was lovely! Had a great evening and a lot of it came down to the service.