Guide MICHELIN 2020

Recensioner för Beijing Dumpling

4.3
(baserat på 181 recensioner)
23 Lisle St., London, London, WC2H 7BA
181 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Elisa R från London
    30 oktober 2020

    The Beijing dumpling is a little chinese restaurant with a clean interior. Due to COVID-19 there are only a few tables and separated through plastic walls. The staff is very kind and attentive. Good value lunch and dinner meals. Best beef and chicken (chinese) dish to date.

  • Av Alex A från London
    27 oktober 2020

    Fantastic service and even better food. The dumplings are amazing!!!

  • Av Kerryn A från Surrey
    27 oktober 2020

    The waitress was very friendly and efficient. Good social distancing measures in place. The food came very quickly after ordering. The food portions were massive and delicious. Exceptionally good value and well-priced. Would definitely eat here again.

  • Av Bianca S från Luxembourg
    22 oktober 2020

    The dumplings were the best I ever had and very affordable! Very quick service. Will definitely go back soon!

  • Av Viktorija I från London
    12 oktober 2020

    Covid security in place made me and my friend feel safe as well as didn't damper our dinning experience. The wood was great as usual. Really enjoyed our dinner

  • Av Bernard W från Norwich
    6 oktober 2020

    Delicious as always. Good vegetarian fare.

  • Av André R från Watford
    27 september 2020

    The food is fast and wonderful. The dry fried noodles are phenomenal, we come here mainly for those. Delicious dumplings and the wine isn't too bad. However, do not come here if you need good service to enjoy yourself. I go here fairly often and the service is rarely above average. In fact, quite often, the service is verging on rude. I personally don't overly mind that, but I know others do, so be aware.

  • Av Carlo DC D från London
    25 september 2020

    Never fails to impress with the quality of food presented here. Big portions and amazing dishes. The spicy aubergine being one of my favourites and the dumplings are fresh and made there and then.

  • Av Clive S från London
    12 september 2020

    Excellent, highly recommend the buns and dumplings

  • Av Rebekah O'Neill O från CRAWLEY
    12 september 2020

    Excellent food, very tasty. Love how efficient their ordering is. Really quick service.