Recensioner för Beefy’s by Sir Ian Botham at Hilton at the Ageas Bowl

4.0
(baserat på 36 recensioner)
Hilton at The Ageas Bowl Botley Road West End, Southampton, South East England, SO30 3XH
36 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Craig J J från Stafford
    25 oktober 2020

    Fantastic service and fantastic food!

  • Av David C från Crowborough
    24 oktober 2020

    It was OK, much better on our visit a month ago when you could use the buffet

  • Av Peter R från Waterlooville
    14 oktober 2020

    The food and service were very good. My only reservation is the lack of variety for the main course on the dinner menu. Cottage pie and fish and chips are not my idea of fine dining in a 4 star hotel. Apart from the beef steaks and burgers, there was not very much else on the menu which appealed to us

  • Av S M från Worcs
    12 oktober 2020

    Disorganised. Had to learn what was on the breakfast menu by looking at other diners' tables. Lots of free tables but then they sat another couple next to us, so not complying with social distancing. Toast arrived after we had eaten breakfast.

  • Av Mark F från Rainham kent
    10 oktober 2020

    Had evening meal,breakfast and sunday lunch at Beefys. Food was excellent and service was first class.

  • Av Miranda W från Southampton
    10 oktober 2020

    Fantastic

  • Av Miranda W från Southampton
    8 oktober 2020

    Pate. To start fantastic Fish & chips. Excellent No dessert to full

  • Av Alexandra T från Winchester
    7 oktober 2020

    Staff outstanding polite and above all friendly, so combined with excellent food it was a delightful evening meal.

  • Av Abigail W från Southampton.
    4 oktober 2020

    The service was great, our server Ana was super attentive and friendly, it really made for a great dining experience the food was also great! :)

  • Av Alison R från Fareham
    3 oktober 2020

    It was exquisite. Service, food and wine were all excellent.

2 3 4 Nästa sida