Guide MICHELIN 2019

Barrica

(515 recensioner)
62 Goodge Street, London, W1T 4NE
Spanskt
À la carte-meny

Topperbjudande

Lunch at Barrica

Det här erbjudandet gäller från januari 20, 2020 till och med december 20, 2020, i enlighet med tillgänglighet som visas i bokningsgränssnittet. Erbjudandet inkluderar ej kostnader för service men inkluderar moms.

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 8 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 24 GBP

Öppettider

Monday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:30 - 22:00
Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:30 - 22:30
Saturday: 13:00 - 22:30.

Beskrivning

Barrica tapas bar would not be out of place on the bustling streets of Barcelona. Serving a fantastic selection of tapas, wines and spirits, Barrica restaurant was also awarded best wine list by Imbibe in 2015.

The Barrica menu offers a passionate slice of Spanish dining just off Goodge Street. Bold, rich flavours can be found across the menu, with authentic tapas showcasing influences from all over Spain.

The wines and sherries at Barrica in London have been carefully selected to offer a full reflection of Spain’s fantastic diversity. Spanish gin is a speciality, and there is also fine coffee served.

Barrica tapas bar brings the vibrancy of Spanish dining to the Fitzrovia area of London. Barrica restaurant is a 4-minute walk from Goodge Street Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Barrica
4,5
(baserat på 515 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (31)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (76)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • middag (404)
  • underhållning (44)
  • stora sällskap (61)
  • lunch (237)
  • exklusivt (17)
  • sällskap (43)
  • romantiskt (153)
  • trendigt (144)
  • prisvärt (109)
  • utsikt (2)
  • Av Anna B från London
    18 januari 2020

    Delicious food and friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Av Stuart N från London
    14 januari 2020

    Very good food, service wasn’t poor but wasn’t amazing. Little bit slow on the uptake at times. Overall would recommend to others.

  • Av Erica E från London
    8 januari 2020

    Great tapas and lovely service!

  • Av Tracy K från London
    4 januari 2020

    Excellent food and wine. An enjoyable long lunch

  • Av Laura M från London
    20 december 2019

    The food was great and it’s a lovely restaurant. I used to come here regularly years ago and still love it. However this time the staff rushed us to a point of making the meal unenjoyable at points, rushing service to the table removing plates before there was a chance to breathe. We actually arrived half an hour early so there should have been no reason to worry about us being done by the next reservation. Other tables were similarly told repeatedly about the time schedule questioned whether or not they should order any further food. On the whole makes for a pressured and rushed environment, a real shame.

  • Av Neha B från London
    12 december 2019

    We loved the vibe of the restaurant, it was buzzing! The staff, while the were so busy, were super attentive. Our favourite dishes were the gambas and the cheesecake!

  • Av Sarah A från LONDON
    14 november 2019

    Amazing food - perfectly cooked garlic prawns, tender octopus and moist and flavoursome suckling pig. The staff are knowledgeable and prices reasonable.

  • Av Tarryn P från London
    9 november 2019

    The food was incredible, however they forgot to bring one of our tapas - probably due to the waitress not writing down the order. Staff were very friendly

  • Av Paul K K från Northwood
    8 november 2019

    After a wonderful holiday in Seville, enjoying delightful tapas at every restaurant we tried, I looked up 'best tapas' and booked at Barrica. Relaxed, with good service, we greatly enjoyed our lunch there - some of the dishes better than in Seville. The soft background music was possibly turned off once it began filling up. Don't know if it's louder in the evening. A joy in Seville was so many places that had no music whatever.

  • Av Elizabeth P från London
    31 oktober 2019

    Very slow service in the restaurant. 30min before we even got to order drinks but once we ordered the food it came very very quickly. Food was nice but far from the best Spanish food you can get in London.

Restaurant Location Map
Barrica
62 Goodge Street, London, W1T 4NE

Nuvarande erbjudanden

  • Lunch at Barrica

Liknande Restauranger

  1. aqua nueva

    aqua nueva

    Spanskt
    (267 recensioner)
    624m
    aqua nueva
  2. Copita

    Copita

    Spanskt
    (73 recensioner)
    504m
    Copita
  3. Iberica Marylebone

    Iberica Marylebone

    Spanskt
    (78 recensioner)
    526m
    Iberica Marylebone
  4. Salvador & Amanda - Covent Garden

    Salvador & Amanda - Covent Garden

    Spanskt
    (3 recensioner)
    1km
    Salvador & Amanda - Covent Garden
  5. Salvador & Amanda - Bloomsbury

    Salvador & Amanda - Bloomsbury

    Spanskt
    (1 recensioner)
    1km
    Salvador & Amanda - Bloomsbury