Guide MICHELIN 2020

Barrica

(527 recensioner)
62 Goodge Street, London, London, W1T 4NE
Spanskt
À la carte-meny

Genomsnitt

Huvudrätt: 8 GBP
Genomsnittspris: 24 GBP

Öppettider

Tuesday to Thursday: 17:30 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 12:00 - 23:00.

Beskrivning

Barrica is re-opening on July 23.

Barrica tapas bar would not be out of place on the bustling streets of Barcelona. Serving a fantastic selection of tapas, wines and spirits, Barrica restaurant was also awarded best wine list by Imbibe in 2015.

The Barrica menu offers a passionate slice of Spanish dining just off Goodge Street. Bold, rich flavours can be found across the menu, with authentic tapas showcasing influences from all over Spain.

The wines and sherries at Barrica in London have been carefully selected to offer a full reflection of Spain’s fantastic diversity. Spanish gin is a speciality, and there is also fine coffee served.

Barrica tapas bar brings the vibrancy of Spanish dining to the Fitzrovia area of London. Barrica restaurant is a 4-minute walk from Goodge Street Tube Station.

De rätter som visas på a la carte-menyer återspeglar den typ av mat som finns tillgänglig på restaurangen.

Gästrecensioner för Barrica
4,5
(baserat på 527 recensioner)

94%
av gästerna rekommenderar den här restaurangen

  • Mat
  • Drycker
  • Atmosfär
  • Service
  • Prisvärd
  • Läge

Rekommenderas för

  • fika (2)
  • utomhusservering (31)
  • frukost (3)
  • affärssammanhang (78)
  • barnvänlig (10)
  • middag (411)
  • underhållning (45)
  • stora sällskap (61)
  • lunch (247)
  • exklusivt (17)
  • sällskap (44)
  • romantiskt (153)
  • trendigt (145)
  • prisvärt (113)
  • utsikt (2)
  • Av Philippa B från Caterham
    14 mars 2020

    Barrica is a superb restaurant. I have been there several times and it's always great food and friendly staff. I love the decor there too. Great place.

  • Av Rory G från Salisbury
    11 mars 2020

    SDuper food, super service, well priced. It's always good to see lots of Spanish enjoying their food too. Informal, but chic.

  • Av Mark C från London
    4 mars 2020

    Each dish was delicious, particularly the cauliflower. Laid back service - just as we like it.

  • Av Eleanor H från London
    29 februari 2020

    Delish food!

  • Av Bryony E från London
    29 februari 2020

    Sadly a disappointing experience. The service was slow and we were sat at the back of the restaurant so it was difficult to catch the waiters attention. Food arrived and was mediocre. Our croquettes arrived cold in the middle and we were given replacements. Prawns were also lukewarm. Seemed like the none of the food was very hot- maybe it had been sitting waiting to be served for a while. Patatas Bravas and Torilla were ok. We had churos for dessert which was nice.

  • Av Matt B från London
    22 februari 2020

    Very average and forgettable meal for the price sadly. We had high expectations considering the generally favourable reviews. Wasn't impressed with the cocktails either, tasted rather watered down. Octopus - tough, beef fillet -  okay, scallops - average, with overly sweet sauce. Wouldn't recommend which is a real shame as Spanish food is our go to in London.

  • Av Peter C från London
    22 februari 2020

    W enjoyed it

  • Av Stella U från London
    18 februari 2020

    My friend and I liked quite a lot the padron peppers, the aubergines and patatas.

  • Av Sue H från London
    13 februari 2020

    Restaurant was a bit chaotic. They'd run out of 4 or 5 wines that we tried to order, different waiters kept trying to push us to order which made us feel rushed, yet then left us for ages at the end of the meal without asking if we wanted anything else. We were told the table was needed back in 2 hours, but then wasn't needed but we weren't updated. Shame as normally love this place!

  • Av Carmen D från Brugge
    29 januari 2020

    Good food , good wine , good and friendly service and Nice atmosphere

Restaurant Location Map
Barrica
62 Goodge Street, London, London, W1T 4NE

Liknande Restauranger

  1. Arros QD

    Arros QD

    Valenciana
    (17 recensioner)
    259m
    Arros QD
  2. aqua nueva

    aqua nueva

    Spanskt
    (268 recensioner)
    624m
    aqua nueva
  3. Copita

    Copita

    Spanskt
    (80 recensioner)
    504m
    Copita
  4. Salvador & Amanda - Covent Garden

    Salvador & Amanda - Covent Garden

    Spanskt
    (4 recensioner)
    1km
    Salvador & Amanda - Covent Garden
  5. Iberica Marylebone

    Iberica Marylebone

    Spanskt
    (79 recensioner)
    526m
    Iberica Marylebone