Recensioner för Baltic Restaurant & Bar

4.5
(baserat på 88 recensioner)
74 Blackfriars Road, London, London, SE1 8HA
88 recensioner
Sortera efter: nyaste
  • Av Amy T från London
    14 mars 2020

    This is was the fifth or sixth time we've dined here and it continues to impress. Lovely environment, great food, great cocktails. Been as a couple, with family and friend groups as well as just for drinks and has been excellent in each case.

  • Av Joanna B från Southwark
    11 mars 2020

    Excellent lunch had a delicious smoked eel salad (with some horseradish vodka) followed by pierogi (with ginger vodka) excellent and brilliant service and attention from our waiter Sebastian

  • Av John J från HA5 1NH
    11 mars 2020

    We had the two course lunch from the the set menu I would describe the food as average the starters were better than the main. No one finished there main course. Service was pleasant and attentive.

  • Av Jean E E från Worcester Park
    24 februari 2020

    Lovely dining room, nice ambiance. Didn’t have much time as we were going to the theatre. Food we had was excellent, service a little slow.

  • Av Kamila W från London
    15 februari 2020

    This restaurant is one of my favourite in London. Food is amazing, staff very friendly! My partner and I couldn't be happier when we went there over the weekend! We will definitely be back:)

  • Av Hayley H från London
    10 januari 2020

    Really great restaurant with wonderful service

  • Av Mrs MA C från WORCESTER PARK
    4 januari 2020

    A thoroughly enjoyable experience. Good food, great vodka and friendly staff.

  • Av Frances D från Bude
    29 december 2019

    We loved everything about this restaurant- the ambience, service & above all the food. Although quite pricey (especially the bottled wine) it was worth every penny. In fact we went 2 nights in a row. The menu is varied and interesting with a great range of Polish vodkas and cocktails. On Sunday we weren’t offered wine by the glass but on Monday it became an option. However we had another delicious red bottle to share with our grandson from the USA. He also enjoyed the experience.

  • Av Jane B från Cheshire
    13 december 2019

    Fantastic atmosphere and lovely food and service - amazing . The manager sorted our table even though there was a mix up with the reservation . We will be back

  • Av Patrick M från London
    3 december 2019

    Excellent service and authentic food